Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This hotel was comfortable and had clean rooms. The pool area was clean too. The staff were nice and helpful. Hotel location is very close to restaurants, shopping and movie theater. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Jofrom Red Lake

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for business, found the accommodations great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorifrom inver grove heights

last minute birthday.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my granddaughters birthday acne e had a great time.everyone at the hotel was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It Worked

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thin walls. Decent Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, wisconsin

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanness , comfort, spacious room, on a hot Aug. the room was cool and comfortable.
Cons: nothing really
Location: we just came to spend the night after moving in my son to college
My daughter and I stayed for one night, we were surprised to see how spacious, clean and cool the room was. The queen size bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was an added bonus. The only negative for me was, I called to see if I can have my phone charger back ( forgot it) but it went missing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Newly renovated - not bad for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff allowed early check in and always a smile
Cons: better options for breakfast updated gym equipment
Location: Ate dinner at Applebees and a local pizzeria in walking distance. Also have a movie theater and lots of shops close by
Overall the experience was good. Staff was very friendly and even prepared my room to allow early check in since I had arrived. The place is decent but the I had a fourth floor non smoking room and the hallways smelled like smoke. Other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Perfect spot

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This hotel was very clean. My son enjoyed the indoor pool and jacuzzi everyday after a long day of playing disc golf. My husband and I enjoyed the free coffee that was always made fresh. The free breakfast was perfect for us as we didn't have much time to eat in the morning, but it's just basically cereal and toast there, also a waffle maker. Very quiet and in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Indianapolis

Great Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect accommodations. Stayed two nights. I was surprised to get a Suite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com