Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

welcome to St. Paul

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: staff great
I arrived late, it was snowing, I[m from California long flight, starving, the staff drove me to a restaurant in the area. How cool is that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Illinoins

The room was big and very clean.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Close to family. Good location. The breakfast was very adequate and never crowded.
Cons: no
Location: Close to hwy 52 and sit down restaurants near by.
The room was very spacious and everything worked. The bathroom was nice and clean with plenty of towels, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courtesy, comfort and cleanliness was very good. Trouble with smoke detector was not resolved during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel could use updating: there was a missing tile in bathroom, had no exercise room, and served a minimal breakfast. One the plus side, the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
we really like the location for seeing family
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynda from Inver grove minnesota

Easy access

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was satisfactory. Room very clean. Staff very helpful. Interior recently redone. Will stay there again if the need arises. Very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne from Wausau, WI

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room decor and layout of the JR. suite was great!!!! Loved the window seat with cushion and light for reading- a great touch.! Very comfortable except when we turned on the ventilation system.....my husband and I both suffered from burning eyes and congestion. I believe the room had been previously smoked in and the ventilation filters or duct work still carried that residual odor.Am hoping my comments will prompt a thorough inspection!