Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer goede kwaliteit prijs verhouding

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Zeer goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding en een perfecte keuken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Sehr schönes neues Hotel, sehr schöne große Zimmer. Das Restaurant im Hotel ist absolut empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald from Lancaster

Nice hotel with excellent seafood

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on business. Room was good with a slight leak on the window during snow melt, which was sorted quickly. Restaurant is excellent for seafood and steak, with reasonable prices and entertainment on Friday. Hotel has its own taxi for hire along with cycles that the guests can use. Handy for walking the station (600m). I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrizio from Vicenza

Ottimo hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sono stato più volte in questo hotel e mi sono sempre trovato molto bene; bene anche il ristorante con ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tutto OK

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Camera molto gradevole. Unico lieve difetto la TV con immagini non molto nitide...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loic from Suisse

Hotel à recommander

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Mon court séjour (1 nuit) s'est parfaitement bien passé. Chambre propre, agréable et confortable. Pas bruyant malgré proximité d'une route fréquentée. Pour ma part une petite faiblesse du service, car j'ai du attendre pour reprendre ma clé après un diner à l'extérieur. Je ne peux rien dire sur la restauration car pas testé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marco from pARMA

TUTTO OK

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
una sola notte per accompagnare il cantante Joe Ontario. tutto bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

qualità e comfort al giusto prezzo

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
consigliato per affari e tempo libero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tradizionale

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: tranquillità
buon hotel, in zona decentrata rispetto al paese. camera di dimensioni adeguate con dotazione classica. letto king size e buon materasso. bagno spazioso, set di cortesia e biancheria di qualità. ottima colazione con un bell'assortimento sia dolce che salato. parcheggio grande. dietro l'hotel è disponibile un giardino con una piccola zona allestita a campo giochi. ottima accoglienza anche nei confronti del nostro cagnolino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels