Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Fort Lauderdale

Quiet place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a resevation at this condo because we were going to the springs. Condo was very clean and spacious in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. The only con that I can find is that there is only one tv in the living room for the entire condo. Other than that I recommend you stay in Van der Valk golf resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Everything was perfect. I will be back soon. As described or better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Fairmount Ga.

3 bed room villa with pool

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 3 bedroom Villa ( Actually a 3 bedroom house with its own pool) was a great stay. Very quiet, relaxing. Inverness is a great place to stay, 25 minutes from Crystal River, 1.5hr from Orlando/Kissimmee. Its close enough to drive to the attractions but far enough out to be away from the busy city. We will be staying there at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Lovely home in Inverness Fl

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We had a wonderful experience in this house it was very comfty for all of our family. It is around 2 hrs away from Ocala's springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TLfrom Danmark

Lækkert hus med alle faciliteter

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk sted. Det er simpelthen et helt hus med privat pool man får til samme pris som et simpelt hotelværelse. Dejligt roligt område - nærmets villakvarter. Byen har gode inkøbsmuligheder og ligger i bekvemmelig afstand af f.eks. Crystal River, hvis man skal snorkle med Manatees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice home. Had everything we needed. I plan on visiting again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom S

Over-delivered

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife set this trip up, so I had no idea what to expect. We were traveling to Florida in order to find a nursing home for her mother, so this was not to be a "fun" trip. When we arrived at the condo, the temperature was stifling hot, as the A/C was broken. Mind you, this was Memorial Day weekend. I figured there is no way anyone was going to answer the call to the emergency number listed on the check in sheet. And I was right. I went about leaving my message, which I was certain was going to be ignored until the next day at best. Low and behold, within 15 minutes, Ingrid returned my call. She missed the call because she left her phone in the office and had to go back for it. She immediately placed us in another condo and was all over the problem. I can't tell you how relieved we were after traveling all day. And to boot, the place was immaculate! I would highly recommend staying here, and we plan on returning! For less than what it would cost to stay in a run-of-the-mill hotel, we had an amazing condo! A well done to the facility staff, and especially Ingrid for putting the fire out so quickly and courteously!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David & Dianefrom Bedfordshire

Fantastic accommodation with own private pool.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Location: Clearwater beach, Tampa and Orlando accessable, but a car is required. Excellent location for golfers and lots to see in the local nature reserves.
The welcoming pack was greatly appreciated. Condo was very spacious. Comfortable and clean. Was great to have our own private pool. Although early in the season ( Easter) thus pool heating recommended. A lovely peaceful place and a perfect base to rest, relax and explore this area of Florida. We were very happy and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com