Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and had no issues. Parking was good. Breakfast was amazing. Staff was very polite and answered all my questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

One night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Good value in the right location for an overnight stay.
Cons: Heavier deals that close.
Good location and easy to find. Plenty of free parking. TV's are HD with lots of channels. King bed was new and extraordinarily comfortable. Heavier drapes do not close and remaining sheer drapes let in the light from the road and the gas station across the street. Didn't have the breakfast as we had other plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Pleasant and Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: It delivered well above the price it charges.
Cons: On my second day, I think every guest decided to shower at the same time so hot water was a problem, but that may be only an occasional problem.
Location: I don't know, I was there on work and that's all I got to see and do.
Was there for two nights on business on terribly cold days. The staff was, knowledgeable on driving instructions, cheerful, helpful, and kept the coffee in the lobby hot and fresh. Rooms very clean and tidy. More than adequate towels, pillows, etc. All were spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom Virginia

Nice Place.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Essie Gfrom Lone Tree Co

Visit son, daughter inlaw and grand son

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time visiting family. Hotel was very nice to come back to and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Summerville

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had over sold there double rooms so, they sent us to another Hampton Inn 13 miles south. Both hotel's employees were profession and had no issues with either. Both hotels were clean and would stay at either place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, right off the highway. Good place to stop while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hampton

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very nice Hampton Inn. Just off the highway but far enough you didn't hear it too much. Unfortunately there is not much in the way of dinning but Winchester is only 20 minutes south and they have lot available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BM

Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 5 nights. The hotel staff was helpful, check in smooth. Room clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast each morning nice. We will stay again when visiting the area. Thank you.