Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town. Friendly and one of the nicer Super 8.

Posted May 26, 2015
Good overnight stay. Friendly personnel and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pool water was freezing. Hot tub was dirty. Beds seemed like air mattresses. They were noisy and indented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business tip

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet rooms,
Cons: a better breakfast
Location: nothing, its in nowhere Kanasa
Goodstay, friendly staff and a not so bad breakfas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lees Summit, MO

Good Value. Great for business travel.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location, Value
Cons: Exercise facility. Equipment does not work.
Location: Nice 24 hour private gym located literally in the driveway of the hotel. They will let you use the facility for $5.00 a day.
Nice staff. Clean rooms. Very quiet. Great value and close to an account I serve in the area. Close enough to eating establishments, convenience store, and fuel station with diesel. Plenty of Semi parking. Movie theater right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom KC

Clean and decent night's stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the highway, clean, and comfortable. Only two quibbles. I couldn't find a directory of local restaurants. Only a few copies of a few menus. Second, when I got there for the breakfast bar, some of the items were empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, ok

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Would stay here again. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Not nice but probably the best you'll get in Iola!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing, except my car which was standing on the parking lot the cinema right next door to the hotel. Definitely better than staying in the hotel!
Cons: ... where should I start... Easier to say what does not ho be improved...
Location: According to TripAdvisor the best or highest rated Restaurant in Iola is DQ (Fast Food). Think that sais all about Iola. Better stay in Wichita!!
The whole room smelled like the bathroom of my grandmother 20 years ago. The bathroom was not even better. It was clean and the complimentary breakfast was small but OK. Pool was out of order without any discounted rates. Ok for one night; Just the smell was really annoying !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

basic, but clean and friendly with good internet

Posted Oct 30, 2014
basic, but clean and friendly with good internet. does the job for a one night stay on business if you need to be close to destination or before falling asleep at the wheel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. Great for overnight stay