Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Fine as a one night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Room was tired & marks on the wall from where furniture once sat, but was clean. There was a nice restaurant/sports bar right in front of the motel where we went for dinner. Fine as a one night stop over not a holiday.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We had a nice stay here. We were there for a week. The only complaint that I would have is that that breakfast options could be better. Other than that the hotel was fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn Hills, Mi

Needed a place to stay while on business trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The first room they sent me to had no working tv, no working phone and a stench. They then said because of no other availability they were up grading me. There was a stained sagging moldy ceiling above a jetted tub whose grout looked like it had never been cleaned. Floor by the jetted tub had raggedy carpet with a good dip in the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern MI

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: For a hotel that had just supposedly been upgraded, the rooms still looked old and out dated.
Overall it was a nice experience. The only dissapointment was that we weren't able to use the hot tub as the heater had just been replaced and was waiting for the inspector to come and give it the ok for people to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa from Rose City

Nice place

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff, clean room, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay, seems to be a great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from Ionia MI

better than average hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was on a Sunday , all the guests had left but those of us checked in were in rooms clumped together near the exit therefore it was loud as we heard each other going and coming . No elevators.