Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lindgaard

Hyggeligt hotel 10 min. gåafstand fra stranden.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 
Dejligt lille familiehotel med et rart værtspar som hyggede om gæsterne. God information ved ankomst. Dejligt swimmingpool. 10 minutters gåafstand til stranden og 20 minutter til havnen, hvor der var en række gode restauranter. 30 minutters gåafstand op til Chora by. Gåturen ikke for gangbesværede da det er op ad bakke. Dog kører der bus fra havnen. Morgenmad ganske fortrinligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Ios

Posted Oct 5, 2014 
Nicki and lisa are amazing! The place to stay if going to Ios. Brilliant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Léonardfrom Belgique

Parfait au Brothers Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 
accueil, qualité des infrastructure, de la chambre... hôtel rénové et tout est neuf dans la chambre. literie excellente, serviette de bonne facture changée tous les jours. entretien parfait. disponibilité totale de Nicki le propriétaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Ottimo hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel eccellente, personale fantastico! Nessuno ti darà mai fastidio. Pulizia ottima e cordialità del personale molto buono. In sintesi hotel da visitare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

A charming little hotel, tucked away in a tranquil

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Service, location, room quality
From the beginning the service was excellent. Nikki was there to greet me at the port and drove us to the hotel where he then took the time to give me a detailed orientation of the area and recommended areas to visit and the best restaurants in town. He also gave me a map and really took the time to make sure I was well informed. After 6 nights of partying in other Greek Islands I was keen on a nice quiet couple of days in Ios and this was exactly what I got at Brothers Hotel. It's well located in a nice quiet valley, within walking distance of restaurants and really peaceful with great views of the surrounding countryside. I will gladly stay at Brothers again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a tranquil holiday and amazing service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P back. Sweden

Posted Aug 7, 2014 
Mycket tillmötesgående personal. Rent och fint. Allt med beröm godkänt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Fabulous hotel!! Niki is a fantastic host. Told us the best restaurants and places to see. Helped us get a good deal renting an ATV. If you're looking for a relaxing island stay minus the drunken crowd...this is the place. Walking distance from port and amazing bakery!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom London, UK

Nice hotel, v helpful owner, in a quiet location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful owner, clean and spacious room, nice pool area
Cons: Nothing
Location: 15 minutes from the port (where the bus goes from), 15 minutes into town. Potentially a bit far away if you are coming for the bars and clubs!
We stayed at Brothers Hotel for one night during a brief stopover in Ios. The hotel is about ten to fifteen minutes walk from the port, however the very helpful owner came and collected us from our ferry. The hotel itself is very pleasant - small, with clean and bright rooms and a nice central pool area. We stayed in the off season so it was very quiet - our room was right next to the pool, and when full up I imagine it could be a bit noisy. However for us it was very peaceful and relaxing. The owner gave us some tips about things to see and do in Ios and showed us a helpful walking route into town - again this is about fifteen minutes of mostly uphill walking (the old town is on the top of a hill). Overall a very pleasant experience and we would definitely consider staying again for a longer period - it feels out the way enough to escape some of the madness during high season! There is also a very nice beach closer to the hotel which we would have used had we stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dimitri K.from Toronto, Canada

Unbeatable combination of location & friendliness

Posted Sep 24, 2013 
Nikiforos is the real deal. He picked us up from the port, told us about secret pathways to the main town and sights, and upgraded our room instantly based on a last-minute request. He even helped re-baptize my girlfriend with a more Greek name (Francis became Froso).