Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karrifrom Sioux Falls

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, location was good, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large breakfast. Clean pool. Lazy Boy recliner in room. Good room for the price paid. Close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boone, IA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The staff was great. They made my stay very comfortable--from the desk staff to the staff keeping the breakfast stocked to the staff cleaning, all were friendly and very helpful. Thanks for making me feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Alexanderfrom Waterford, WI

Good location for business travel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good bang for the buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great quick stay before heading to the lake!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel smelled

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a smell throughout the hotel. Even with the air conditioning it just smelled. I think the entire motel probably has a mold problem. Will never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kfrom Colorado

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well-stocked, good breakfast with lots of options to choose from. Inconvenient that the computer printer was out of order when we were there for a whole week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Was very pleased with the Hotel and its staff. Will stay at this Hotel again when we are in the area.