Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boone, IA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The staff was great. They made my stay very comfortable--from the desk staff to the staff keeping the breakfast stocked to the staff cleaning, all were friendly and very helpful. Thanks for making me feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Was very pleased with the Hotel and its staff. Will stay at this Hotel again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from Minneapolis

Pleasant experience.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: It was convenient and clean.
Cons: It was about what we expected. My wife thought it was better than some Days Inn locations we have used in the past.
Location: Shopping is convenient.
We were in town for a graduation and visit with extended family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Indiana

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was stuck in town with my young son after being rushed to ER and needing emergency surgery. The staff was amazing to my son and I and did a very good job working around me to keep my room clean and sanitized.. There were different shifts of people at desk. One group were so friendly and professional and the other two girls were not so professional and not as friendly but we made due around them with everyone else who was extremely nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E from Oak Harbor

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Carol Stream

Reasonable value

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. I had a bit of trouble with the breakfast, mainly that the hard boiled eggs were inconvenient to get at, being in a covered container in the refrigerator. Also, there was no hot water for the oatmeal, so I used the microwave, which is fine, however, the oatmeal boiled over the bowl, even though I cooked it for the minimum recommended time. While cleaning up that mess, I noticed the inside of the microwave was not very clean. The bowls were flimsy and hard to get apart. Other than these observations, which are easily remedied, the stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

Family Visit

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: na
THe hotel had all of the necessary amenities for our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and location was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Skokie, Illinois

Nice and clean.

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and clean. The swimming pool and sauna are are an added plus. The breakfast offerings are decent.