Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vcfrom lb

OK for overnight

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was too cold, no place to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AGfrom Boston

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, not bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, SD

Dated motel. In 1985 it would have been nice.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant, room was clean, beds were great..
Cons: Breakfast & maybe fabreeze hallways daily. I understand pools add humidity to the air.
Pro's: Staff was pleasant, room was clean, beds were great.. Con's: No pop in machines, on site bar and grill closed at 10 pm. Boys and I chased out of pool and were only ones there. the breakfast was quite bad and open 7- 9 am. Wife & kids were still asleep. Overheard staff talking about being in kitchen at night. that there were things that bumped into you..[Ghosts or Roaches?]
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, but it's frustrating when non-smoking rooms smell strongly of cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Male manager was friendly and always trying to help make the stay better.
Cons: No more pool doors.
Location: Not much.
We had our rooms on the pool side of the complex. Meaning we had a sliding glass door which opened up directly to the inside pool area..... In the beginning we thought that was awesome as we have 4 children until morning time. The pool opens at 8am!!! Other guests were out there at 8am with their children yelling, jumping in and running around with no respect for the other guests! I called the front desk and was told the pool opens at 8am, and would tell them to quiet down. Doesn't matter how quiet nor do I believe she even spoke with them because my husband finally went out and told the others we were still sleeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and Great Rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The staff is Friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The amenities are great. Food in the resturaunt is good. Also the breakfast in the morning is tasty, more than average for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jabifrom bilbao

perfecto

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tengo que decir que me encantan esta cadena de hoteles. Siempre recomendables. Tienen unas piscinas cerradas y un spa de agua calentita que es una delicia. Despues de un dia cansado te metes en el spa calentito y te quedas como nuevo. Merece la pena pagar un poco mas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds had to be fixed because they were wobbly, air wouldn't work very well. Counter and toilet were for midgets. Needed to be updated. Not one we will consider staying at in the future.