Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveller from Omaha-NE

Good Pick

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay, Friendly staff, close to the lake. Breakfast buffet could add something "meat" !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim G from Illinois

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice better than expected quiet pool clean and nice friendly staff . Here for victory rally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, NE

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hard bed

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Ramada was a nice place to stay. A bit spendy for its location north of Okoboji proper, but it was clean, and the room was pretty modern. The bed was too firm for my liking (and for my husband, and my mother and sister who stayed in another room), and I woke up feeling stiff. There is a gift shop rather than vending, which was a bit spendy too. I did not try out the pool or hot tub. The wireless internet is free and was easy to connect to. The continental breakfast was good (average). I'm not sure I'd stay again, just because of the too-firm beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2013 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are so glad you found the hotel clean and you were able enjoy our amenities. We hope that you are able to come visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2013 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We hope to see you again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value, Diligent Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2013
It's not the finest of hotels but it's good value for the dollar & given it was the Memorial Day weekend the staff did a fine job of trying to keep up with the onslaught of families & kids attacking the facility (breakfast & pool/spa areas in particular - went through food & towels like a hot knife through butter).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy'n'Kay from Australia

Excellent

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service, top brekkie,happy to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2013 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so glad your enjoyed our service and the continental breakfast. We can't wait to see you again!