Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Room was clean and no bugs. it was easy to get to traffic wise and I enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was mediocre but can't complain for just an over nighter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Sioux Falls

Very comfortable stay:)

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable... nice room, quiet. Friendly staff. Good location. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchellfrom Twin Cities, MN

Great hotel right in the middle of town

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here years ago, and came back to try it again. Satisfied again, the room was clean, the staff was friendly. Easy check in/check out, pool was a plus for the kids, a little on the small side, but nice overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good stay - quite acceptable.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and professional.
Cons: Bed comfort was acceptable, but not exceptional.
One night, two rooms for myself and family. Checked in very late, but staff was on hand and very accommodating. Rooms were quite acceptable. A/C was not turned on when I got there, but rooms cooled down in acceptable time. Complimentary breakfast was better than most, although space is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We had a great stay. Especially appreciate the friendly and helpful staff. We came back from race just as breakfast was ending on Sat am and the girl on breakfast staff was very nice about letting us eat last minute and waiting to clean up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Markfrom Iowa

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a good stay at a good price for a tourist destination. Not overly fancy but better than close competitors at a lower price. The only real complaint was it was a slightly tricky location to get to. Not hard once you knew where to go but a traffic light would provide better access to the side road the hotel on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel decent location

Posted May 13, 2014
Our room was clean, had a fridge and a microwave. The beds weren't the softest but not terribly uncomfortable. Location wasn't in a bad area if you don't mind driving 5-10 mins into okoboji.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craig K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com