Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great place to stay that is close to everything in the Lakes area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

If you have to go to iowa

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice people, clean rooms
Cons: Having pool open
Location: Lots of places to eat and check out
This hotel was great! Better if the pool was open!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was ok. We had a quick family visit. The only downfall was, they were renovating the pool and our kids needed to burn off travel energy. The staff was kind enough to be patient and allow our kids to play hide and seek throughout the hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good location for where we were going.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pleasant check-in. Room was nice. Breakfast well presented, food was hot, coffee--good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Definitely recommend this hotel to the weary traveler. Soft comfortable beds, quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Room was clean and no bugs. it was easy to get to traffic wise and I enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was mediocre but can't complain for just an over nighter
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Sioux Falls

Very comfortable stay:)

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable... nice room, quiet. Friendly staff. Good location. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitchellfrom Twin Cities, MN

Great hotel right in the middle of town

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here years ago, and came back to try it again. Satisfied again, the room was clean, the staff was friendly. Easy check in/check out, pool was a plus for the kids, a little on the small side, but nice overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good stay - quite acceptable.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and professional.
Cons: Bed comfort was acceptable, but not exceptional.
One night, two rooms for myself and family. Checked in very late, but staff was on hand and very accommodating. Rooms were quite acceptable. A/C was not turned on when I got there, but rooms cooled down in acceptable time. Complimentary breakfast was better than most, although space is limited.