Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Great value. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Greeley, CO

Love the staff!

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The management & staff were great! We had a small problem & they were on top of everything. They were very friendly, the hotel has a great breakfast in the mornings, & it was very clean. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terry from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Motel is off main road. Room was clean and spacious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by melissa

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had to stay across the street. Not good when have little kids to have to cross a 4 lane road with traffic going 45mph. to go swim each time and to go eat breakfast. Hotel lobby smelled bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Missouri Valley

Cay County Fair

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay for an over night trip. Very odd how they had 4 different buildings for rooms. One which looked like a garage converted into two rooms. We did not get a room in main hotel we were in the back behind what I stated that looked like a garage. A little uneasy about that part. Room was clean but dated. Front desk service I would rate a 2. But we checked in late in the evening
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Minnesota

DO NOT STAY

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was completely misrepresented by the pictures on the website. The "deluxe" room was so small that you could not open the dresser because it hit the bed. Because we received a "special rate" (for booking through hotels.com) we were put in the annex building located across the highway from the "main" building with lobby and pool and breakfast. So in order to go swimming at the indoor pool, I had to take my kids back and forth across a US Highway. Weather was just barely warm enough to do so. Indoor pool in this situation will be completely useless in another month when weather gets colder. Will NEVER stay there again. In addition the lobby has a distinct odor, that was not a clean smell. The room had a wet/moldy smell that would not go away. The door stuck so bad that I basically had to "break in" to the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Motel is okay but nothing special. Were first going to be placed across a main high way with the impression that since we didn't book direct we were being placed in the "cheap" room. Was moved after complaining. Breakfast was okay but nothing to get excited about. Room was older but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy from Scottsbluff, NE

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found this stay to be above average in cleanliness and the staff friendly. The price is reasonable for the area, but still expensive. We had a newer room. There is an area that is older and the rooms are smaller.