Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 21, 2014
A bit noisy due to lack of soundproofing (your typical old-school Super 8). However this property has been recently renovated offering clean, attractive rooms and lobby. The staff is typical "small town nice", I will stay here again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teddy

February in MN

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Cost and convenience to my customer.
Cons: Kitchen and choices for the breakfast
Location: Bergens Steak house was awesome! Great value!
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and pleasant. The hotel, for the cost was very good. They are in the midst of remodeling so when I return to Jackson(hopefully in the warmer months, LOL) they will be finished remodeling. It wasn't uncomfortable at all as some "remodels" are and I actually wouldn't have noticed if they hadn't mentioned it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Litchfield, MN

Two nights on Motorcycle trip

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located on North outskirts on town. Took a short 30 minute drive to Spirit Lake / Okoboji areas on both days as this was much cheaper than staying in the Spirit Lake area. Nothing outstanding and I would not hesitate to stay again as it worked well for or needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half way stop to destination

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: We appreciated the Super 8's cleanliness, the staff, the continental breakfast and convenience of the location in Jackson, MN.
Cons: It doesn't have a pool or hot tub, but everything else was great.
Location: We walked two miles downtown to a wonderful restaurant. The Motel clerk gave us a 20% off coupon.
It was a very pleasant exerperience. The room had a modern flat screen TV, a microwave, refrigerator and a safe. The room was well furnished with a queen size comfortable bed, We like having the sink outside the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean. The motel is quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Good place to stay.