Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

A weekend with our friends.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: It was centrally located and close to everything.
Cons: Not much improvement is needed. It is an older motel and kept up very well. I would like to have the sink outside of the bathroom.
Location: There is a Walmart across the street, restaurants close by and Spirit Lake and Okoboji are nearby.
The staff was exceptional. They were always asking us if there was anything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was nice and the staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Have not stayed at a Super 8 for years - I must say I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and comfort. Facilities were somewhat dated but our room was well maintained, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lois Lfrom Colorado

A necessary home away from home

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly. AND Walmart is just across the street and Pizza Ranch is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good all around stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Had problem with TV and staff person came right up and fixed the problem. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom MN

Motel near family event.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff, breakfast options
Cons: TV access. I was pleased with the internet access. Kudos to you.
Staff...great. A problem with the TV which I reported. It took numerous times to get a connection. I left TV on all night to catch the morning news. Also reported a slow drain in the bathroom sink. Not a big issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The employees

Posted May 26, 2014
The employees were all very kind and helpful. We would stay there again if we are ever in the area. No pool was are only negative issue there