Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good all around stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Had problem with TV and staff person came right up and fixed the problem. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom MN

Motel near family event.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff, breakfast options
Cons: TV access. I was pleased with the internet access. Kudos to you.
Staff...great. A problem with the TV which I reported. It took numerous times to get a connection. I left TV on all night to catch the morning news. Also reported a slow drain in the bathroom sink. Not a big issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The employees

Posted May 26, 2014
The employees were all very kind and helpful. We would stay there again if we are ever in the area. No pool was are only negative issue there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Iowa

great location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was so nice and friendly. I liked the breakfast. Make your own waffles, biscuits and gravy, and usual selection of pastries, yogurt, etc. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good. Hotel smelled a bit like smoke, but our room was fine. Standard Super 8 room, nothing special. Served it's purpose for us to stay one night. Nice feature is you can swim at a hotel down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Minnesota

Nicest Super 8 I've ever stayed at

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom iowa

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileen Dfrom Spirit Lake

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We like to stay here, it is clean and quiet and our dog can come. It was so quiet when we got home we had to wake him up to take him out for a walk. Easy access and taxi service available. Staff was very friendly