Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wagoner

Hell has nothing on this place

Posted Dec 17, 2008 on Hotels.com
The best thing about this place is that after the Cowboys play their last game, the hotel will go out of business, the homeless will move in and then it will be torn to the ground. There was no heat in my room No light bulbs in the bath. The sheets were burned and thin. The pillows and comforter had stains. The manager was urinating on a tree outside while selling our parking spots.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2008 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saint paul park,MN

nice hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Nov 13, 2008
My first trip to dallas to see a cowboys football game.The staff was very helpful with questions and directions around the local area.The room was very nice,clean and comfortable.I would stay here again in my future visits to this area
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Walk To Texas Stadium

Posted Oct 28, 2008
This hotel was more comparable to a motel. The lobby has been updated but, the rooms were dated and dark. The hallways were musty. The employees were nice and hospitable. No amenities. I would, however recommend this "hotel" as a place to stay if you are interested in a short, however precarious walk to Texas Stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dallas game

Posted Oct 7, 2008 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in walking distance to the stadium. That was the biggest plus because we could walk to the stadium. The room was nice but it was dated on some parts but it was to sleep and rest for the game. The hall way was the biggest issue it smelled like smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Reading, England

Ideal for a short stayover

Posted Oct 4, 2008
If you are after somewhere to lay your head, its ideal. As far as breakfast is concerned, forget it. Very poor. Otherwise ideal location for Texas Stadium and staff are ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's O K

Posted Oct 1, 2008 on Hotels.com
People at front desk did not talk-period. We asked information about the area and they didn't know anything. The continental breakfast was gone at 6:00 AM and they did not put more out. It's a little shady but overall ok since the walk to the stadium is not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Sep 25, 2008
We stayed here to attend a MNF game. The hotel certainly met all our needs; it was clean, conveniently located and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sewell

Mixed Reviews

Posted Sep 19, 2008 on Hotels.com
After reading other reviews, my husband and I only stayed at this hotel because it was within walking to Texas Stadium. The photo posted online really looks bad, however the hotel looked better than expected. It could have been cleaner though and the blanket on the bed seemed very old. I kept waking up during the night reminding myself not to let it touch my skin. Also, breakfast was included, however it conisted of only bad coffee, watered down OJ, and cereal to name a few things. I would only recommend a one night stay maxium and only for the convenience of going to the stadium. Not sure how this hotel will do though after the stadium closes?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 13, 2008 on Hotels.com
Clerk had two black eyes, brusing on her arms, cob webs in the corners of the rooms, rust on the sinks, back door no lock. If your gonna go cheap, motel 6 is better than this dump!