Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom F

Hotel location and cleanliness not so great

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room location is not so great. The room decor wasn't bad but it was dirty. I found an empty Smirnoff and trash on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristifrom Beaverton, Or

Southern hospitality???

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a quick stay, but while we were there we found the front desk personnel not friendly and lacking in service and personality. The room was clean but the beds were HARD, the bed cover had cigarette burn holes in them and their were ants in the room. The photographer did a fantastic job of making the best of his/her photos, but the hotel seemed very dated and the neighborhood seemed to have imploded along with the old Texas stadium that use to be across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good economical hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night for a business trip. Very economical hotel and about 15 minute taxi drive from DFW. For the price, including continental breakfast, it was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aliciafrom mount vernon

not a happy girl

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was really disappointed. The pictures online looked nothing like what the area really was. It showed a pool and there was no pool in sight. It was nasty and had an awful smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jobinfrom irving,tx

Not bad for the money

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Booked this place because it was the cheapest I found online with a discount I got and it wasn't a bad place to stay besides the fact it's a little sketchy but it was safe and the rooms were clean. Staff was great also. Very nice and understanding people. Might stay again if I am looking for cheap again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by happymomfrom ks

Very good!!!!!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean motel. Staff was very nice. Pool looked nice but we did not get in. Why I gave a 4 is the continental breakfast could have some protein items . Very pleasant and definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hollyfrom Louisiana

Nice and quiet hotel near the University of Dallas

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe some cream cheese for the English muffin and the bagel.
Location: Near the University of Dallas and not far from the Via Real a really nice restaurant.
It was a very pleasant experience. I had easy internet experience and the breakfast was good. I had a quiet room with a great air conditioner and the bed was comfortable and the pillows too. Everything was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. It was also affordable and although somewhat complicated to get to the University of Dallas once it is explained to you it is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yan ''the wood'from quebec

Prêt pour le Nascar!!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Proximité de Dallas, Fort Worth mais vraiment en banlieue Proximité du texas motor speed way Proximité du stade des cow-boys
Cons: Très difficile à voir de l'autoroute et pas de pancarte éclairé Nouvelle pancarte éclairé serait de mise
Location: Nascar, star de dallas, cow-boy de dallas ect...
C'était le 2ième Days Inn de notre voyage, mais pas comparable avec le 1er à l'aéroport de New-Orléans. Même prix, mais beaucoup plus propre, accueillant, chambre plus confortable ect.. Situé à seulement 15 minutes du texas motor speedway et totalement en dehors de la ville de Dallas, dons à l'abri de la circulation. Par contre, rien de près de disponible à pieds. Agréable surprise, pensant avoir droit à un hôtel miteux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dmg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel, delivered on what we needed

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Comfy beds, decent continental breakfast, clean room, reliable wi-fi. Can't ask for much more!
Location: Six Flags Over Texas, airport. Very convenient.
A friend and I needed a place that was close to Love Field airport but also convenient to Six Flags. This place was convenient, cheap, clean, and comfortable (yeah I know that's a lot of alliteration but those are the key aspects I was interested in). The front desk was very responsive and we had no issues from check in to check out. Didn't get a chance to use the pool as it was too cold out but it looked nice. Definitely would stay there again!