Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jobin from irving,tx

Not bad for the money

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Booked this place because it was the cheapest I found online with a discount I got and it wasn't a bad place to stay besides the fact it's a little sketchy but it was safe and the rooms were clean. Staff was great also. Very nice and understanding people. Might stay again if I am looking for cheap again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by happymom from ks

Very good!!!!!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean motel. Staff was very nice. Pool looked nice but we did not get in. Why I gave a 4 is the continental breakfast could have some protein items . Very pleasant and definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly from Louisiana

Nice and quiet hotel near the University of Dallas

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe some cream cheese for the English muffin and the bagel.
Location: Near the University of Dallas and not far from the Via Real a really nice restaurant.
It was a very pleasant experience. I had easy internet experience and the breakfast was good. I had a quiet room with a great air conditioner and the bed was comfortable and the pillows too. Everything was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. It was also affordable and although somewhat complicated to get to the University of Dallas once it is explained to you it is easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dmg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meg from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, delivered on what we needed

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Comfy beds, decent continental breakfast, clean room, reliable wi-fi. Can't ask for much more!
Location: Six Flags Over Texas, airport. Very convenient.
A friend and I needed a place that was close to Love Field airport but also convenient to Six Flags. This place was convenient, cheap, clean, and comfortable (yeah I know that's a lot of alliteration but those are the key aspects I was interested in). The front desk was very responsive and we had no issues from check in to check out. Didn't get a chance to use the pool as it was too cold out but it looked nice. Definitely would stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not What i Expected

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel is located at an inconvenient intersection of two busy highways and there is nothing close to it. This seems to be a favorite hangout of the trucking community as there is a truck depot very near. The only bright spot was the staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful. This place is a long way from anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MT from Texas

Close to University of Dallas

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, it was a great stay. Not crowded, very quiet, and nice pool area. Would stay again and recommend to others.