Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meg from Washington, DC

Nice hotel, delivered on what we needed

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Comfy beds, decent continental breakfast, clean room, reliable wi-fi. Can't ask for much more!
Location: Six Flags Over Texas, airport. Very convenient.
A friend and I needed a place that was close to Love Field airport but also convenient to Six Flags. This place was convenient, cheap, clean, and comfortable (yeah I know that's a lot of alliteration but those are the key aspects I was interested in). The front desk was very responsive and we had no issues from check in to check out. Didn't get a chance to use the pool as it was too cold out but it looked nice. Definitely would stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not What i Expected

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel is located at an inconvenient intersection of two busy highways and there is nothing close to it. This seems to be a favorite hangout of the trucking community as there is a truck depot very near. The only bright spot was the staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful. This place is a long way from anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MT from Texas

Close to University of Dallas

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, it was a great stay. Not crowded, very quiet, and nice pool area. Would stay again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Real value for money. Liked it. Intentionally booked a budget hotel so that I don't waste money on stay and enjoy the trip by spending somewhere else. Really impressed with the quality of hotel. Clean big room. Excellent house keeping. They replaced coffee making stuff everyday...!! I have been in 5 star hotels and even there you have to beg and plead for basic in house coffee...!!! Paid about 50 bucks for a room and comfortably stayed for 3 nights with a family of FIVE...!!! Bang for a buck for budget traveller..!! Keep up the good work..!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com