Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NWA ARKANSAS

Close to freeway

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Sorry to let you know. About this hotel cause the heating don't running good same tines heat or overheating. Was uncomfortable sleeping. I saw cucarache's ' running all over by the room. Bathroom was to duty....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Honduras

Nightmarish

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: No comment !
Cons: No comment !
Location: No comment
What can I say ... You get what you pay for . That is my lesson for the day . Trick me once shame on you , trick me twice shame on me !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Not what it advertises except Cheap..

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel was not as nice as pictures. Rooms were not clean at all. No ice machines, no vending machines. Bathrooms were filthy, if my wife had traveled with me, she would not have stayed. Overall not a comfortable stay. Makes me want to reconsider ever using Expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the powder to blow it to kingdom come.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Bad location. Rude employees.
Cons: Blow it up.
I traveled 230 miles from Houston, TX to attend my Fathers' funeral. I arrived around 1030 am and went to check in. I was told that check in was at 3 pm. The visitation was scheduled for 2 to 4 pm and I needed a place to freshen up. The clerk was unhelpful, but did say he could let me in around 1 pm. I explained that there was nothing on there webpage that stated checkin was at 3 pm. He said there was. Rather than argue I went elsewhere. I will never use Crossroads again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You're better off sleeping in your car!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I cannot begin to describe how unacceptable this hotel is. We booked 3 nights over Thanksgiving week and were only able to stomach a total of 8 hours in this place. We have roughed it in cheap hotels before but this boarders on the line of hazardous to your health. All the towels and sheets were either dirty, stained, covered in someone's hair or a combination of the three. We requested clean sheets and towels and the woman working the front desk said she couldn't give us replacements or extra until 6am. We didn't get to the hotel until after 1AM so were basically stranded. I took pictures for the sole purpose of this review and am horrified that I cannot post them. If even one person would have posted pictures of this nightmare, I would have NEVER even considered roughing it here. I was able to post them on another site (starts with a Y and ends with an ELP) We slept in our clothes and hit the road first thing in the morning never to return. DO NOT DO THIS TO YOURSELVES OR LOVED ONES! DO NOT STAY HERE!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Good for value
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ks

needs deep cleaning

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: cleanliness!!! & no roaches!!
Location: near a highway. nothing nearby. have to drive at least 10 miles out for food or gas
hotel is dirty. has cockroaches! I asked for 3 non smoking rooms and they all stuck terrible like smoke. told the guy at front desk and he laughed about it. and just said sorry. one room the door wouldn't lock and was half broken looked like someone had kicked it open or something. I wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

별로,,,,

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4명이라서 수건 4개 넣어달라해도 3일내내 수건계속 2개만 넣어주고 심지어 수건엔 립스틱이나 때가 그대로 묻어있네요 심지어객실에는 새끼바퀴벌레까지 있어요.. 상당히 비추함..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Good hotel, Not best location though

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: it was ok.
Cons: could improve the furniture a bit as it is a bit out dated.
Location: location was not the best.And, nearby there is not much but some factories.Places to eat are also not close-by.
I stayed at this hotel which was a good stay. But the only problem I had is that it is in a location that is very difficult to find or to get to.Not easy. Its off 2 freeways in Dallas. So, you need to have explicit directions or at least some type of GPS finder like I did. There are also no places nearby which to eat and if they are, they are also very difficult to get to.It is in somewhat an industrial area with companies all around. If you go out at night , it is even more difficult to return as there are many winding streets off the freeway to get back to it as the street lighting is not very good in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom austin

had to leave after paying the hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: the hotel should not be used.
the room was very dirty and the bathroom cannot be used.