Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CRAIG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Close to friends house

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The cable tv was horrible. It kept freezing up and then would go blank until it could reset. I agree with the other comments about being hard to get to but once the new road is open it will be easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altoona, Pa

GPS & location nightmare

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Was pleasant & staff was excellent. We booked it due to close proximity of destination.
Cons: As posted above-- Point of entry needs to be marked more accurately. More non smoking rooms available.
Location: Location of the hotel is not easy access coming from the east on 30 as we ended up being 20 minutes late due to location confusion.
This hotel was extremely hard to find coming from central Pa on 30. My I phone GPS was unable to target accurately. Hotel is tucked off the turnpike & entry was in a dangerous location just before the turnpike ramp. I would suggest better signage at the point of entry. Hotel was excellent! Staff was very knowledgable & helpful. Room & bed was comfortable! I would highly recommend the hotel once you find it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacobfrom Denmark

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
room below average. Very high humidity in the room - they should hace the ac turned on in advance. 2 inch space between the main door and the floor results in a very noisy room where you can hear every tiny sound and every conversation from the hallway. Ice machine in front of the rooms was very noisy since apparently everyone in the hotel uses ice in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very hard to get to. I could see it but took several tries to find my way there. GPS takes you by sheets where the road is closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, easy access to turnpike. Attentive staff and nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Becky, Hotel Management
Dear Don, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us on your recent trip to Pennsylvania. Thank you for the five star rating and the wonderful comments. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reliable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We regularly stay at this hotel on our trips to PA, and we've never been disappointed. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, the breakfast is a nice bonus, and the vending machines are great! :)