Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovannifrom Milano

Consigliato

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudefrom niort

sejour

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
sejour 6 nuits , hotel familiale tres correct pour sa catégorie.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom genova

Posizione comoda, piscina termale bella e basta

Posted Aug 30, 2014
La posizione è molto comoda, la piscina termale è bella, il personale è gentile ma l'Hotel necessita di una bella rinfrescata in generale e in particolare la nostra camera rasentava l'indecenza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giuseppefrom Bergamasco (AL)

Il mio soggiorno

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Posizione
Cons: offerta breakfast manutenzione generale della struttura
Location: Ottima con vista sul mare e castello Aragonese, comoda anche per collegamenti stradali che permettono di evitare traffico di IschiaPorto
La posizione del hotel è ottima fra Ischia Porto e Ischia Ponte con magnifica vista sul mare e sul castello Aragonese , personale accogliente . Da migliorare offerta del breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Naples

Pleasant stay second time around.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this Hotel as i stayed there before without any problems and for the locality close to the station and bus station. The rooms are quite small but as we were spending more of our time visiting Rome we only used it to sleep in. Cleanliness was very much up to standards and I also liked that each room has a laptop that you can use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guyfrom Rouen, France

Satisfait.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hôtel fort agréable, à proximité d'une superbe petite plage. Personnel toujours disponible et aimable. Piscine et solarium (avec vue sur le château) très agréables! Seul défaut, peut-être, le lit double qui n'était en fait que deux lits simples déguisés. Très bon séjour, néanmoins!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most helpful staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff who were always very helpful and appreciated the cleanliness of the room. The breakfast was more than typical European breakfast.
Cons: They had free WiFi. The WiFi in the room was sporadic and was best if accessed by the door to the room. WiFi was good in the lobby.
Location: Easy walk to the castle from hotel. Need to go before sundown when they close. Interesting shopping area nearby. Bus access by hotel to visit island.
Very clean rooms. Had balcony that I used to dry some clothes. Comfortable bed. Large sized room. Breakfast was assorted meat, cheese and bun, croissant, deserts, bread, hard boiled egg, muesli and yogurt. Also, they would make a specialty coffee . Staff spoke English. I did not use the pool but others seem to enjoy it. Located right on bus route from the port. Small signage for hotel so need to pay close attention. Close to shopping area, restaurants and castle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ästchenfrom Hamburg

Angenehmer Aufenthalt!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Die Gemütlichkeit und die Freundlichkeit, die Lage, die Dachterrasse mit herrlichem Blick, das gute Frühstück und der WLAN-Empfang auf allen Zimmern!!
Cons: Nein!!
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe von "Ponte" und man kann durch diverse, Parks in der Nähe und durch Ponte schlendern, das "Castello Aragonese" erkunden.
Wir hatten uns entschlossen, unseren 3-wöchigen Urlaub im Hotel "Europa" zu beginnen, da es Richtung "Ponte" liegt!! Wir waren durchweg und in jeder Hinsicht, sehr angenehm überrascht!! Ein kleines, gemütliches Hotel für Individualisten!! Ein freundlicher Familienbetrieb und sehr nette, aufmerksame und höfliche Angestellte rundeten diese Tage dort perfekt ab!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem

Posted May 19, 2014
We arrived at the hotel and were shown straight to our room. It was simply furnished, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Food was again simple, local dishes and delicious. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Thermal pool and grotto with were great, the pool area is a blissful little sun trap.