Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallarate

Terrazza con vista sul Castello Aragonese

Posted May 31, 2015
Cons: Va bene così
Location: A circa un km dal porto e vicino al Castello Aragonese e al centro di Ischia Ponte
Albergo semplice ma molto pulito e silenzioso vicino al mare. Dotato di piscina con acqua termale e di una grande terrazza solarium da cui si gode uno splendido panorama. Personale molto disponibile ed accogliente. Ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eriskirch

Erholsamer Urlaub

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Der Thermalpool und das leckere Essen
Cons: es gab nur ARD
Location: Es befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe eine Bushaltestelle. Von dort aus kann man die Insel bequem erkunden
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Essen war sehr lecker und der Cappuccino zum Frühstück war super. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Marseille, Frankreich

Einfaches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Freundliches, mehrsprachiges Personal und die Sauberkeit der Zimmer.
Cons: Mehr Auswahl beim Fruehstuecksbuffet
Location: In der Naehe von Strand und Fussgaengerzone.
Das Hotel liegt einerseits sehr Nahe am Strand andererseits leigt es zwischen zwei Strassen die mit einer Vielzahl an Geschaeften aufwarten. Sehenswuerdigkeiten wie das Castello Aragonese sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar ebenso wie die gut besuchten Fussgaengerzonen. Das Hotel bietet mehrsprachigen Service, das Essen ist nichts besonderes, aber das sollte man in einem Hotel auch nicht erwarten. Es gibt auch ein reichhaltiges Wellness-Angebot, welches aber von mir nicht genutzt wurde. Die Internetverbindung in den Zimmern entsprach allen anderen Verbindungen, die ich auf der Insel ausprobieren durfte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

We loved it!

Posted May 25, 2015
Quick walk from the ferry. Really felt like staying in a large home. Antonio and Pasquale very so friendly and helpful, made us feel really welcome. We had dinner here on two nights and it was fantastic! Great food, first class service in a comfy dining room, and reasonably priced. Short walk to the castle (amazing history, don't miss it), beach and transit to see other parts of the island. The pool is very warm and we enjoyed that too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni from Milano

Consigliato

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claude from niort

sejour

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
sejour 6 nuits , hotel familiale tres correct pour sa catégorie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

Posizione comoda, piscina termale bella e basta

Posted Aug 30, 2014
La posizione è molto comoda, la piscina termale è bella, il personale è gentile ma l'Hotel necessita di una bella rinfrescata in generale e in particolare la nostra camera rasentava l'indecenza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giuseppe from Bergamasco (AL)

Il mio soggiorno

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Posizione
Cons: offerta breakfast manutenzione generale della struttura
Location: Ottima con vista sul mare e castello Aragonese, comoda anche per collegamenti stradali che permettono di evitare traffico di IschiaPorto
La posizione del hotel è ottima fra Ischia Porto e Ischia Ponte con magnifica vista sul mare e sul castello Aragonese , personale accogliente . Da migliorare offerta del breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Naples

Pleasant stay second time around.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
I chose this Hotel as i stayed there before without any problems and for the locality close to the station and bus station. The rooms are quite small but as we were spending more of our time visiting Rome we only used it to sleep in. Cleanliness was very much up to standards and I also liked that each room has a laptop that you can use.