Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parasta hotelissa oma ranta

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Cons: Wifi, huoneen kunto.
Hyvä hotelli hyvässä paikassa. Parasta oli oma ranta. Huone on pimeä ja huoneeseen oli hometta, ei hyvä. Wifin toimiminen is miinus, vain baarissa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Kjempefint uteområdet

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Fantastisk uteområde, men rommene var ikke noe særlig. Kelnerene var lite service vennlig hvor en måtte alltid spørre hvis man ønsket noe å drikke. Bryr du deg ikke om hvordan rommene ser ut, så anbefaler jeg hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

È la seconda volta che ci torniamo

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Posizione, viata, scogliera piscina
Cons: Confort camera, condizionatori sono rumorosi, i televisori piccoli a tubi catodici.
Location: A pochi passi dal centro, supermercati a pochi passi, traghetto lo stesso a piedi. Ma il tutto in un oasi di pace fuori dal movimento cittadino, in to
Posizione strategica a piedimda traghetto e per andare al centro di ischia. Discesa privata su scogliera, poscina , idromassagi, tavolini all'aperto insomma c'è da trascorrerci tutto il giorno in totalte relax. Qualche servizio in camera (es. splitter aria condizionata) potrebbe funzionare meglio ( rumoroso e funzionamento on/off). Pulito, Personale gentilissimo in reception e pulizie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Great view !!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The view.
Cons: The rooms temperature, it was uncomfortable because had a lot of humidity inside the room
Location: It's located just a block away fronm the port, we walked to the hotel
We loved this hotel since it's just a block from the port. Very quiet and the view it's breathtaking. The staff very kind and helpful. They went out of their way to help us making additional arragements to travel back to Napoli . I would go back any time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Наталья from Россия

Очень неплохой отель

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Останавливались с мужем в отеле в сентябре 2014. Номер категории Улучшенный с маленькой террасой на 1ом этаже. Ровно такой, какой был на фото при бронировании. Номер небольшой, ремонт среднего уровня. Убирали через день. Завтрак - скромный, континентальный (без омлетов и каш). Wi-fi только в зоне ресторана. Но в целом нам понравилось. Очень милый персонал на ресепшене. Прекрасные виды на побережье. Несмотря на близость порта в отеле очень тихо. Видели дорогие отели в районе Искья-Понте, на наш взгляд они имеют более шумное и не такое красивое расположение. Ну, и для нас была очень важна цена. Она нас утраивала.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted & Carol from Maryland

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for a two night stay. The staff is both friendly & helpful, and most speak English! The only problem we encountered was the room door - it was difficult to open & had to be slammed shut to lock. From the ferry dock, the hotel is a two minute walk at best. Highly recommend this hotel if traveling to Ischia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jan from rome

good time

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
great time and place, hotel in very strategic position close to the harbour, small swimming pool ava., good breakfast, bathroom smells hor,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panorama da mozzafiato però il resto....,

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Panorama mozzafiato ma il resto lascia molto a desiderare Le camere tasto dolente, la prima che ci hanno dato mi ha messo i brividi.... Bagno arrugginito un terzo letto (da noi non chiesto che poi era una brandiNa) messo vicino al muro che non era molto bianco... Pulizia camera quasi inesistente... La cena davvero molto buona i camerieri Roberto e Francesco simpaticissimi... Un grazie a Luigi alla reception molto professionale Se migliorasse sarebbe un albergo da mille e una notte Magari anche con una welness
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leamington spa

Average hotel but very good position

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Position, views, cleanliness.
Cons: Staff, especially restaurant staff.
Location: The harbour and town are great with lots to see and do. Great shopping and some nice restaurants
Our room was a very small corner room with one small window with no outlook. But we had booked a cheap room so it was no worst than we were expecting . Air con was good and the room was spotlesly cleaned every day with a change of towels. Bed was very firm. The pool was nice but only one of the spa tubs half worked. Hotel had a great outlook over the harbour and sea. Breakfast was ok but the staff at breakfast were unhelpful and arrogant. Reception staff were okay but not that helpful. Ischia was fantastic though and we will definitely be going there again soon, but would probably treat ourselves to a better room next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels