Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful Hotel/Wonderful stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It is a unique building with wonderful architecture.gvb We enjoyed the spacious room and beautiful bathroom.
Location: There are several shopping malls around the area. My favourite is the Burlington Coat Factory.
This hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff were courteous and helpful.The surrounding area was very quiet, even though it was close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel. The rooms were clean

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: There is a Train station nearby which is great if you are visiting new York City
No Iron in the room. The room was great ! The hotel was great ! We had a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michele from Allentown PA

Night Away from Home!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We went to hotel to celebrate our friends birthday and go to Bogarts specifically to listen to The Verdict Band. Had a marvelous time, staff was very friendly and would MOST definitly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel used to be a Hilton. The quality of the service has gone down for sure. There seems to be minimum upgrades to the room. The toiletries seem like they are from the dollar store. It also took us 20 minutes to check in and we were the only ones checking in. It was also the most expensive hotel in the area. Won't be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ghetto in Metropark

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Never again. Floor 10 was like a frat house having a party till well after 2am. Heat did not work. Room shabby, bathroom door warped with a jagged bottom, didn't even shut. Looked like the door they floated on at the end of Titantic. I cannot even fathom that used to be a Hilton it's now more like an Motel 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Panicker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

We stay at this hotel every time we come to NJ.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Perfectly located for our annual visits to NJ.
Cons: The decor in the lobby and rooms could use some updating. But the rooms are always neat and clean. Highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Location: Shopping at Menlo Park and Woodbridge Center malls. Many wonderful restaurants in the area, too. It's located right off exit 131 on GS Parkway.
This hotel was formerly the Woodbridge Hilton and the new ownership and management is even better. We have been staying at this hotel for over 15 years. It's very conveniently located near the Metropark rail station and major highways. There are comparable hotels on Route 1 in Woodbridge but this one is a quieter location. This hotel is the best in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hailong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels