Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roinefrom Stockholm

Right "on" the lake

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is rather isolated regarding restaurants and bars. But if you're looking for true peace & quiet this place is great. Restaurant is pretty good for a dinner and a couple of lunches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Right on the water

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Everything. The breakfast buffet was the best we've had. Our room was comfortable and elegant.
Location: We spent a beautiful day driving around the whole lake.
We arrived late at night and walked into a stunning candlelit lobby. Our room with balcony looked over the lake and mountains. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and matched the incredible view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisefrom Val de loire

superbe vue sur lac

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
notre chambre avec balcon sur le lac avait une vue tres belle.L'hotel etait chic et le service superbe Il faut compter 30 minutes aller a pied au centre d'Iseo. Vaut mieux aller en voiture parce que la promenade n'est pas du tout jolie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dussen

Mooi hotel aan het meer

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: De uitkijk over het meer is fantastisch. Indien gewenst kun je eten op het tarras aan het meer.
Cons: Het enige minpuntje vond ik de doucheruimte. Die is klein en oud terwijl de rest van de badkamer erg goed is qua comfort.
Location: Het stadje Iseo is zeer de moeite waard. Erg leuk is de rondvaart over het meer en het huren van een boot.
Zeer vriendelijk, vakkundig en behulpzaam personeel! Het eten is er voortreffelijk! De parkeergelegenheid zo iets ruimer mogen zijn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Hillerød

Smuk udsigt til søen

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig smuk udsig til en fantastisk sø, hvis man husker at bede om søudsigt! Hotellet bærer præg af at have haft sin storhedstid for år tilbage, så det er lidt slidt. Maden var rimelig, men ikke firestjernet. Fint sted, hvis man skal have en enkelt overnatning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by romufrom espoo

Pyydä huone järven puolelta

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Järven puolen uskomattomat näkymät + hotellin todella hienostunut sisustus.
Location: Hotelli sopii Iseo järven kiertämiseen autolla.
Hotelli on todella siisti. Parhaiten hotelli pääsee oikeuksiin, jos huone on järvelle päin. Toisella puolella meluhaitat melkoisia (lähinnä juna liikenne 20 m hotellista).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Stockholm

Vacker miljö

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt och vackert belägen hotell, åker gärna dit igen! Finns inget att anmärka!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med god bar og restaurant. Bedre end billederne. Manglede dog en altan.