Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with fantastic views

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights at I due Roccoli in a room with lake views. Being high up on the mountain side, the view across the lake was spectacular. It's also very quiet and peaceful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were offered a glass of franciacorta upon arrival. The room was a good size, clean comfortable. WiFi through out and free (ask reception for login). We ate in the restaurant one of the nights. The food was excellent. The following night we decided to dine in Iseo (nearby town on the lake). That was fantastic too. Highly recommended. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Good room, good food, helpful staff, impressive setting.
Location: Extraordinary location - keep going up the hillside through more hairpin bends than you imagine possible.
One night stay (Saturday) Wedding party at the other end of the hotel, but very little noise, wonderful views from the breakfast room, unfortunately misty on Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel immerso nel verde con magnifica vista lago

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Sicuramente la posizione e l'accoglienza.
Location: Posizione comoda per raggiungere il lago, pochi minuti di macchina e si è a Iseo con possibilità di escursioni in battello nell'incantevole MonteIsola
Posizione incantevole, vale la pena fare qualche chilometro per arrivarci da Iseo, consiglio camere con vista lago, un piccolo supplemento che vale la spesa! Personale molto gentile e disponibile, atmosfera romantica in un posto tranquillo con ottimi servizi. Ottimo anche il ristorante a prezzi tutto sommato accessibili per la qualità e il servizio. Da consigliare per qualche giorno di relax assoluto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice getaway and side trip from visiting Milan

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: I might suggest that a complete list of issues be reviewed upon check-in - e.g. internet usage, when and where breakfast given day of week.
We had the lake view room and I wouldn't recommend any other...the view is simply stunning!!! We had originally had a park view room and quickly agreed to an upgrade after being shown the lake view. Very quiet overall and comfortable beds. Spacious room. We enjoyed the meals we had at the restaurant. We were there during the week so things were a bit quieter which we found quite pleasing. The location is perfect if you want to drive around the entire lake. Lots of photo opportunities all around. Hiking trails are nearby as well. The hotel has a great balance with superb scenery, good meals, and comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabine D from Paris, France

Un accueil parfait, une situation exceptionnelle

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Magnifique hôtel sur les hauteurs du lac Iséo, confortable, calme, avec un service irréprochable. Piscine, terrain de tennis, autant d'agréments en plus du parc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Asbjørn Rønning from Norway

fantastisk beliggenhet og komfort

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hadde rom med sjøutsikt. fantastisk utsikt over Iseosjøen. Nydelig mat, god service. Flott beliggenhet i naturskjønne omgivelser. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake. Rent og ordentlig. Romslig rom, gode senger, stort bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic lake view

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Perfect getaway for a rare few days without the kids. Old fashioned courtesy and excellent service. Really wonderful restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views, fab food!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Such a lovely place to stay- amazing food and really lovely staff, nothing too much trouble. Our whole stay was a real treat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soeren from Copenhagen

Et rigtig godt sted - så enkelt kan det siges

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Stedet skal man vælge for at få en FANTASTISK udsigt, super god mad og et skønt sted i det hele taget. Hvis man er til fest, musik og den slags, er det ikke stedet, man skal søge, men det er de meget åbne med. Vi havde selv to børn med og var alle 4 enige om at det var et rigtig godt sted.