Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice getaway and side trip from visiting Milan

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: I might suggest that a complete list of issues be reviewed upon check-in - e.g. internet usage, when and where breakfast given day of week.
We had the lake view room and I wouldn't recommend any other...the view is simply stunning!!! We had originally had a park view room and quickly agreed to an upgrade after being shown the lake view. Very quiet overall and comfortable beds. Spacious room. We enjoyed the meals we had at the restaurant. We were there during the week so things were a bit quieter which we found quite pleasing. The location is perfect if you want to drive around the entire lake. Lots of photo opportunities all around. Hiking trails are nearby as well. The hotel has a great balance with superb scenery, good meals, and comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabine Dfrom Paris, France

Un accueil parfait, une situation exceptionnelle

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique hôtel sur les hauteurs du lac Iséo, confortable, calme, avec un service irréprochable. Piscine, terrain de tennis, autant d'agréments en plus du parc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Asbjørn Rønningfrom Norway

fantastisk beliggenhet og komfort

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde rom med sjøutsikt. fantastisk utsikt over Iseosjøen. Nydelig mat, god service. Flott beliggenhet i naturskjønne omgivelser. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake. Rent og ordentlig. Romslig rom, gode senger, stort bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic lake view

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Perfect getaway for a rare few days without the kids. Old fashioned courtesy and excellent service. Really wonderful restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views, fab food!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Such a lovely place to stay- amazing food and really lovely staff, nothing too much trouble. Our whole stay was a real treat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soerenfrom Copenhagen

Et rigtig godt sted - så enkelt kan det siges

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stedet skal man vælge for at få en FANTASTISK udsigt, super god mad og et skønt sted i det hele taget. Hvis man er til fest, musik og den slags, er det ikke stedet, man skal søge, men det er de meget åbne med. Vi havde selv to børn med og var alle 4 enige om at det var et rigtig godt sted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sveinfrom Askim

Fantastisk utsikt over Iseosjøen!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frokosten kunne vært bedre (kostet 10 euro). Fantastisk middag! Ikke internett tilgang på rom som lovet. Dårlig telefondekning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location and views.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We really enjoyed staying here and it made our experience of the lake much better having seen it from above. The hotel and staff were lovely and helpful. The wifi had a few issues in staying connected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gentle Rockfrom This World

Zum ewig Dableiben schön

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein so freundlicher Empfang, so eine superschönen Suite, dieser Blick ... Probleme mit dem WLAN auf dem Zimmer sofort gelöst. Das Restaurant ist wunderschön mit Blick auf den Oark. Ja und die Küche kann es! Wir wären gern dageblieben - für immer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel am Iseosee

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Ausblick vom Zimmer
Cons: Richtige Doppelbetten
Location: Iseosee, Iseo Baden im See, Schifffahrten, Mailand, Radtouren, Wanderungen
Sehr schönes Hotel am Iseosee, circa 10 Autominuten von Iseo entfernt. Netter, kleiner Pool, gutes Restaurant. Unbedingt Zimmer mit Seeblick buchen.