Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff, S Wales

Perfect for the group visiting Grenoble - central

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: about the hotel little - Grenoble could have more taxis though!
Location: Bars restaurants walks mountains
Good from start to finish. STaff friendly, rooms clean and comfortable - easily live there for a month or more - Supermarket opposite...great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima escolha!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otima localização, quartos amplos, wifi grátis e garagem ao custo de €11,00 por 24h! Otima opção!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphaniefrom Aix les Bains

A recommander

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
une nuit au calme après une jolie soirée. Parfaitement adapté à nos besoins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Déçu! !!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notre chambre n'avais rien a voire avec les photos elle etait toute blanche il y avait une toute petite baignoire. Et pour une chambre à 102 euros rajouté 10 euro pour un petit déjeuner vite fait car franchement il n'y a pas trop de choix. Et 11 euro pour le parking de trouve sa abusé. Déçu!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Excellent sejour

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Personnel très réactif et accueillant. Je le recommande fortement et y retournerai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Picton, Australia

Lovely apartment in the centre of Grenoble

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel was modern, very clean, close to the town, and the staff were very helpful and spoke English.
We stayed here for 3 nights at the end of September 2014. Our studio apartment was quite large, very modern and very clean. The small kitchen was very useful for preparing our breakfast, which saved us money. There were 2 supermarkets directly across the road from the hotel, which also made it easy. The hotel has its own underground car park which was good as there is not a lot of parking in the street. You will need to check in first and get instructions for the car park, as it is not obvious from the street. There are a number of restaurants in close proximity to the hotel. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En centre ville.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Seul,un bémol avec le prix: avec Expédia 80€ et sur place 62€ pour 1 jour en plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ludovicfrom sète

très bon séjour et résidence hotel à conseiller

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
super séjour pour les derniers 3 jours cyclistes de grenoble! bien situé a proximité du centre ville et a 5 minutes du palais des sports! super accueil à l'arrivée et au départ! rien à dire! je recommande cette établissement! le seul petit hic est le parking couvert qui est petit et les mannoeuvres pas évidentes surtout avec un grand monospace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com