Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Nice hotel very central

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very good value for money. Friendly staff and room very clean. I would suggest them to change the shower head and maybe some pieces of furniture but even though, still very good value for money. I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie-Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernillafrom Göteborg

Bra beläget och fräscht rum

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi fick ett rum högst upp och kunde öppna ett fönster ut mot torget utanför. Rummet var rätt stort, fräscht och var bra utrustat (hårtork, badkar, säkerhetsskåp etc). Det låg väldigt bra, precis utanför centrum men i mitten av staden så man kunde lätt ta sig till olika delar i staden. Väldigt bra frukost om än dyr. Mysigt rum med bra säng. Kan varmt rekommendera hotellet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

vieillot, pas de charme..

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
les postes TV sont vieux, les toilettes et douches aussi... On a l'impression d'être en RDA...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Utmärkt centralt läge

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Jätteskön säng, tyst, utsökt frukost
Location: Mycket nära till spårvagnen.
Enklet att ta sig från Flygbuss med spårvagn (2 stationer) till Hotellet som låg vackert med utsikt mot Victor Hugo parken. Nära till den vackra gamla staden.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Londres

Déception

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres Déco Accueil
Hôtel certes idéalement situé, mais pas à la hauteur d'un 3* de grande métropole : - accueil froid et impersonnel, dans un hall sans charme - chambres minuscules, mobilier laid et peu pratique - insonorisation insuffisante entre les chambres et les étages - porte de chambre non sécurisée, à fermer avec une énorme clé Point noir majeur : le réseau wifi gratuit de l'hôtel, insuffisamment protégé, qui a amené un piratage immédiat de ma boîte mail à la première connection, en dépit de mon parefeu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie-Odilefrom Lyon

En plein centre ville, un peu vieillot.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable, bien situé en plein centre ville proche des trams, chambres vétustes mais propres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susannefrom Fyn

Fin placering og jævnt gode værelser

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets placering er rigtig god og central, men værelsernes indretning og standard er ikke i top. Personalet er dog meget venligt, og morgenmaden er efter franske standarder rigtig god.