Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ennery

Bien

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Accueil Emplacement
Cons: Salle de bain vieillissante. Forte odeur de nourriture par la VMC.
Hotel bien situé. Salle de bain à rénover. Forte odeur de la VMC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by XAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom Amarilo

Excellent room and location.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but loved everything about his hotel especially the service/staff! Very fast internet, clean beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom nice

de passage à Voiron

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in Voiron's downtown

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The central location of the hotel worked for my business trip. Hotel amenities were good: Wifi efficient, breakfast offer is quite complete and good, also starting very early can be convenient, restaurant is good, private parking is essential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Lourdes

Etape agreable

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil agréable.Lit confortable.Chambre propre(manque brosse WC),1seule bouteille d'eau pour 2.Equipements corrects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

je suis déçue

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
bonjour, en arrivant dans la chambre qui m'a ete donné .je me suis retrouvé dans une chambre trés sale et je pense pas faite du tout. je trouve aussi dommage que l'on ne m'a fait aucun réduction ,cela me dérange vraiment. heureusement que la personne de l'accueil à été trés aimable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andréfrom Toulon

Parfait pour le travail

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Très pro au niveau accueil, Chambre très correcte, Petit déjeuner très bien. A reprendre lors de mon prochain déplacement