Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hôtel trianon moyen

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel en lui même très bien et bien placé dommage que nous soyons tombé sur une chambre avec un matelas très "usé" et un évier bouché... Un peu dessus du coup pour un trois étoiles...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Très bon établissement

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, sourire du personnel, calme de la chambre, propreté de l'établissement, proche centre ville, excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je suis très satisfait de mon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Générationfrom Ile de France

Très bon accueil.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit hotel à proximité de l'hypercentre et de la gare, dans une petite rue calme mais entre 2 rues vivantes ( bars, restaurants ).Très bon accueil, souriant et aimable. La chambre ou je me trouvais était correcte avec une déco un peu ancienne, propre. Hotel offrant un accès WIFI et qui met un PC à disposition de ses clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Stadthotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Das Hotel Trianon liegt in direkter Nähe zum Stadtzentrum und hat seinen ganz eigenen Charme. Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeitenden war wirklich beeindruckend. Ich würde jederzeit wieder hinfahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elsafrom Nnacy

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel propre à conseiller. Personnel accueillant bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gent

charming experience

Posted Aug 18, 2014
very authentic, charming hotel with nice staff near the city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindyfrom Lord Howe Island

Handy location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to city and quiet enough too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MARIELLA E IVANAfrom LUSERNA SAN GIOVANNI (to)

ottimo le petit desinè

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nonostante il tempo non fosse favorevole (pioggia due giorni) siamo riuscite a rilassarci e divertirci