Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful. The hotel was very comfortable but would have liked cups (not cardboard cups) for making tea/coffee in our room.
Our second time visiting Grenoble, just staying for three days before returning home after four weeks in France.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan, usa

Nice rooms and extra touch the bath robe

Posted Oct 4, 2014
it was a good experience, the rooms are great but the exterior of the hotel need more daily cleanup, but the inside and staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
not 4stars, not gym in the hotel, restaurant felt more like a cafe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SÉJOUR TROP COURT

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: La chambre est acceuillante.
Cons: Voir ci-dessus L'approche clientèle à améliorer Mettre un peu plus dans la salle de bain (coton tige, savon, shampoing personnalisé, etc...
Location: Centre de grenoble
Malgré ma notation Très bien, je n'ai pas apprécié ce qui suit : 1) Le petit déjeuner en chambre pour mon épouse a été servi avec dans unpanier un petit pain uniquement, alors que le pris et de 17 euros, ce n'es pas le cas chez vos concurrents qui mettent au moins, un croissant, 2 petits pain, etc.. 2) J'ai demandé pour mon épouse un peignoir, La réponse de la réception est non puisque vous avez réservé une chambre double supérieur mais pas privilège. ce n'est pas professionnel de répondre cela, mais si la Direction l'a souhaité. Je n'ai pas du tout apprécié cela. 3) Dans le cas ou je devais retourner à Grenoble, je prendrais un autre hôtel. 4) A notre arrivée, la réception ne nous a pas demandé si nous avions besoin d'aide pour les bagage, en plus il pleuvait. pas de proposition non plus de nous prêter un parapluie. Il s'agit quand même d'un hôtel 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO AGUIRRE from MEXICO

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
MUY CONFORTABLE Y AGRADABLE