Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan, usa

Nice rooms and extra touch the bath robe

Posted Oct 4, 2014
it was a good experience, the rooms are great but the exterior of the hotel need more daily cleanup, but the inside and staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
not 4stars, not gym in the hotel, restaurant felt more like a cafe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SÉJOUR TROP COURT

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: La chambre est acceuillante.
Cons: Voir ci-dessus L'approche clientèle à améliorer Mettre un peu plus dans la salle de bain (coton tige, savon, shampoing personnalisé, etc...
Location: Centre de grenoble
Malgré ma notation Très bien, je n'ai pas apprécié ce qui suit : 1) Le petit déjeuner en chambre pour mon épouse a été servi avec dans unpanier un petit pain uniquement, alors que le pris et de 17 euros, ce n'es pas le cas chez vos concurrents qui mettent au moins, un croissant, 2 petits pain, etc.. 2) J'ai demandé pour mon épouse un peignoir, La réponse de la réception est non puisque vous avez réservé une chambre double supérieur mais pas privilège. ce n'est pas professionnel de répondre cela, mais si la Direction l'a souhaité. Je n'ai pas du tout apprécié cela. 3) Dans le cas ou je devais retourner à Grenoble, je prendrais un autre hôtel. 4) A notre arrivée, la réception ne nous a pas demandé si nous avions besoin d'aide pour les bagage, en plus il pleuvait. pas de proposition non plus de nous prêter un parapluie. Il s'agit quand même d'un hôtel 4 étoiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO AGUIRREfrom MEXICO

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY CONFORTABLE Y AGRADABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mgill7860from London, UK

Clean and organised

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in good location. Great hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CBPfrom UK

Lovely hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, brilliant staff. The hotel is well located and I believe if you like skiing, it is just ideal! Room facilities are excellent- at least on the privilege rooms-, the restaurant is very good and its access to the main motorway is very easy. If you are lucky to have an upgraded room, the views are stunning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

emplacemenr exceptionnel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Merveilleuses impressions. J'aurais souhaité bénéficier de la vue du 4è étage sur les montagnes, et non du 2è.