Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmed from Wemmel

moyen

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est un peu difficile pour trouver l'accès en venant de la national,on nous a réveillé dès 6h beacoup de bruit ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chistian from thiais

très bien àcceil super

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bien sauf bruit alarme camping car dur l'accueil très bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josiane from strasbourg

satisfaites toutes les trois

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
j'étais de passage avec mes deux petites filles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NICE

Super hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: proprete chambre personnel trés agréable et souriant
Cons: RAS
Personnel trés accueillant et a l'écoute de ses clients. Chambre trés confortable et trés propre et petit déjeuner trés sympa pour le prix annoncé. Petit bémol sans importance: le bruit des portes qui claquent pour les clients qui partent travailler vers 6 h du matin. Je recommande fortement cet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isabelle from orly

très bon séjour

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
un accueil très chaleureux et des informations importantes communiquées (station service), une chambre propre et confortable. des voisins un peu bruyants jusqu'à minuit mais ça arrive souvent. une nuit dans cet hotel pour un rendez vous professionnel. Je recommande pour le rapport qualité-prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a cheap hotel near the airport and this did just fine. Functional room. Clean enough and comfortable enough. Wouldn't want to spend any more time here than for sleeping. Quiet area at night but noise from other guests doors was loud at night and first thing - this is an airport hotel so used at all hours. No reception but a machine and yet this worked brilliantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frederic from verdun

plutôt 2e que 1ere classe

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était limite propre. Présence de poils et de cheveux dans la douche. Literie correcte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean-jacques from PERROS GUIREC

SEJOUR ECONOMIQUE ET PRATIQUE

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
DEPUIS UNE DIZAINE D'ANNEE NOUS VENONS AU SKI A ST PIERRE DE CHARTREUSE.AYANT UNE FILLE A VALENCE LE SEJOUR A MOIRANS EST TRES COMMODE POUR NOUS.NOUS MANGEONS TOUS LES SOIRS AU CAMPAGNILLE.LA JEUNE DAME A L'ACCOEUIL EST TRES AIMABLE ET EFFICACE