Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gothenburg, sweden

Extremely good value for money

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Comfy bed, warm and quiet and nice shower. It's not luxury but for the price, a bargain. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

FACILE

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Guernsey

Splendid time

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night for a rugby match. Well located in the centre of town, with a secure car park. Good breakfast, proper boiling water for my morning cuppa tea! Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mficrofrom London

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprising deco, breakfast a bit too light, should be awarded 2 stars only
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bellafrom Somerset

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this for the secure parking and that was the best part. We we used this town as a stop over en route to Italy and for the money it was good value at £38 per night. The hotel is tired and the decor dated. It is family run and they are trying. Good wifi. The old town of Grenoble was lovely with lots of bars and restaurants and we ended up with a competition between bars for their nibbles. Parking was in a gated area in the hotel which was what we were looking for and it came at a cost of 6 euros.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Encore déçue

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les positifs: Gentillesse de l'accueil, propreté, emplacement, parking (payant). Les négatifs: 1° Impossible de regarder la télé les soirs car image fragmentée et aucune intervention technique ou amélioration malgré les réclamations. 2° Ecran télé installé dans une niche et partialement visible quand on est dans le lit. 3° Chambre et lit très petits. 4° Rapport qualité / prix: on peut trouver facilement de meilleurs services pour le même prix. Déçue, une deuxième fois.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una notte a Grenoble

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Cordialita', posizione.
Cons: Ascensore scomodo
Gradevole hotel nel centro cittadino. Gestore molto cordiale e disponibile, stanza nella norma, nulla da segnalare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zinebfrom Montpellier

Bien situé

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: proche du centre ville et la propreté
Cons: Les rideaux.
Location: tranquile
quoique le séjour était très court mais j'ai apprécié cet hôtel. Il était facile à trouver.