Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maddalena from Perugia

Buono

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, camere pulite, un pò distante dal centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from France

hyper confortable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
des chambres spacieuses ou rien ne manque. Je recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan B from Berkley, MA

La Tequila

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful. The restaurant was excellent for dinner and the continental breakfast that was included was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danne

Lite spökligt öde

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
När vi kom fanns inga andra gäster på hotellet. Då det var väldigt långt till centrum av Isernia var man tvungen att äta på hotellet. Resturangen var redan halvstängd och inte all mat fanns enligt menyn :-( Dessbättre var maten som fanns god
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Western Massachusetts

Near the village my Grandfather came from

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel was very nice in the lobby, restaurant and pool area. The elevator was out of order. Although I thought that I reserved a non- smoking room, the room smelled of smoke. I only spent a night there because I wanted to visit the village of my Grandfather, which was about 20km north of, before traveling to other locations in Italy. The staff was very helpful. Their English was marginal and my Italian was almost non-existent so communication was difficult.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by F from FRANCE

RINGARD

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
AUCUNE
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom USA

Close to everything

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels
Would stay there again very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Affordable Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Beautiful room and lobby/dining room area. The halls and common spaces were a bit rough. The pool was great. In regards to the low price for the room, this is an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Central to the region

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
The room was spacious, hotel has on site parking and a restaurant. It is well located to explore the Matese mountain and the national park of Lazio, Abruzzo, Molise.