Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.J.from Colijnsplaat

Vies en erg duur...

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slecht motel op een slechte locatie met slechte service! Gezien te late boeking was dit het enige wat plaats had! Veel te duur, 240 euro voor 2 nachten. Vieze kamers, geen stoel, matrassen in plastic, gehorig, haren/ vlekken in beddegoed en badkamer! Leek wel verbouwde garagebox... Kortom; smerig, gehorig en slechte service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very enjoyable stay. Hotel was clean and neat and staff very friendly and courteous !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guillefrom Spain

Recepción y atención al cliente correctos

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
La calidad-precio del hotel, para ser en Long Beach, es aceptable, quizás algo caro para la ubicación algo lejana a la playa. la limpieza es simplemente correcta y el trato que nos dio el recepcionista fue muy amable, incluso por encima de lo esperado
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would not return

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very sketchy place to stay. Garbage was our view out the window thrown from the rooms. Holes in the bottom walls. Stains on sheets. Reeked of smoke. Shower curtain stained. The location was great if only the updated their place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolut nicht zu empfehlen! Schon der erste Eindruck des Motels schreckt ab- Umgebung mit Ruinen,Motel an sich grau und schmuddelig,die "Rezeption"hinter einer plastikscheibe...und die Zimmer werden auch stundenweise vermietet........... Das Zimmer nicht besser- alles machte einen schmutzigen Eindruck-Flecken auf den Bettlaken,Müll in den Schubkästen. Und das alles zu keinem Schnäppchenpreis!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tomfrom nyc

OMG horrible

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girl and I had to stay here because there was nothing else available to our long beach destination. Strongly will not recommend this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel, cheap but bad.

Posted May 21, 2014
I heard gun detonations, laud music and 3:00am, room was ugly, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DManfrom Washington, DC

Plantation Motel

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I expected much more based on the description for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Older bare bones hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bare bones older hotel. AC worked so that what I cared about.