Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Idaho

Fully furnished just like your own home

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The rates were very reasonable at that time of year
Cons: WIFI available in each condo
Location: At that time of the year most restaurants are closed for the season
The facility was very close to Henry's Lake where we went fishing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wollongong

Awesome value and comfortable residence

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Warm (fireplace), full kitchen, dishwasher etc.
Cons: heated indoor pool as listed has closed indefinitely. please stop advertising this as our kids were most disappointed.
Location: 20 minutes to west yellowstone but well worth the extra miles for the facilities.
Room presentation was excellent as was room facilities. Warm, comfortable and will stay again. What more can we say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ronaldfrom Moab

Pine haven.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, enjoyed the room and the kitchen, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Lakewood, WA

Home away from home

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting Yellowstone and W Yellowstone for a few days. The condo was amazing. Felt just like your own private apartment! The clubhouse and such was closed for winter. So i cant rate that but we loved our stay and it was perfect. It was about 20-25min away from W Yellowstone. We didnt mind the extra drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tianmingfrom China

20mins to west entrance of yellow stone park

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo has two rooms which can hold 4 persons comfortably. The resort is nice but their customer service is not that good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by delphinefrom raiatea

Appartement très sympathique

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ce n'est pas un hôtel mais un appartement avec tout ce dont on a besoin, cuisine équipée, lave vaisselle, salon, cheminée, chambre à part, cadre magnifique, aire de jeux pour les enfants, possibilité d'avoir des films ciné à l'accueil, prévoir les courses pour le petit déj, pendant notre séjour les petits déj en suppl. ont été annulés. La piscine, jacuzzi et sauna sont intérieurs dans un club house, le cadre est moyen et assez éloigné des appartements, l'hôtel est assez éloigné du parc de yellowstone c'est le gros défaut !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gagnéfrom Bordeaux

Appartement de charme

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grand appartement très confortable et calme. Général store à proximité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: easy access
Cons: better pillows and blinds. Would need more towels for a party of four.
Location: Yellowstone West Gate is only 30 minutes away on good road.
I rented the unit just to have a place to stay while attending a family reunion based 13 miles away so did not use any facilities or attractions at the resort. It was a little pricey for that use, but would have been about right for a family of four who want a kitchen. Easy access but a little difficult to locate on arrival with all the other business nearby and no address numbers anywhere. Quiet. TV's and kitchen were excellent. Needs better pillows, window blinds and more waste baskets. No daily room service. Outside is pretty rustic as one might expect, but inside the units are nice. .