Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 16, 2014
My mum and I stayed at Mimosa last week and had a wonderful 3 nights. Sally the host is very friendly and welcoming. We stayed in the twin room on the ground flirt which was clean and spacious. Some of the other guests stayed in the top room which had amazing views of the sea from their balcony, we were jealous but very happy with our room all the same as wouldn't want to share a double bed with my mum :-). Would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful quiet Sea view room

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very lovely stay in a beautiful top floor room. The venue was quiet and clean and beautifully done. I travel a lot and was very at home in this B and B. It was a walk to town about ten minutes with lots to do. I recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RichardMfrom Exeter

I wish I wasn't on business.

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb hotel. The landlady was most helpful, the room was beautiful, the en suite was huge, spotlessly clean, very comfortable. Just a little way out of Cowes centre - 2 mins in the car, 20 minute walk. I hope to return with my girlfriend sometime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable spot

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely bed and breakfast with very kind and attentive owners. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edfrom York

Lovely place

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little bit out of Cowes but a gorgeous house, lovely helpful people, fantastic rooms and a great breakfast. Would love to come and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katefrom Drymen

Fantastic place!

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can highly recommend this place. Really fantastic hospitality, owners couldn't do enough for me. Warm, comfortable, generous and scrummy breakfast. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bazfitzfrom Belfast

Little Gem

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place, tastefully decorated and great staff. Short walk from Cowes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian & Annefrom Wollonmgong

good service, clean comfortable room, good locat

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
older but clean comfortable guest house, friendly courteous service, close to town centre & pier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and peaceful, perfect for a weekend away.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Elegant and very comfortable rooms. Pleasant and helpful hosts. Delicious breakfasts too with views overlooking the garden from the dining room, lovely way to start the day. Great location being walking distance (~15 mins) from the town centre and we really enjoyed the restaurants the owners recommended. We thoroughly enojoyed our stay on the island and were glad we'd chosen this place based on its reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com