Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay for business trips

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful and the furnishings in the rooms were well-maintained. A very pleasant stay indeed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel, especially the bedrooms reminded me of either a prison or at best an outward bounds centre. This hotel was really not worth the £104 I paid for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from Bremen

Budget friendly, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We came for the Oktoberfest and had a nice stay at this hotel. It is a little far from Munich proper, but the S-Bahn is less than 10 minutes walk and we were in the city within 20 minutes. The room was comfortable and clean and quiet. The breaksfast was a pleasant surprise. It was buffet, but you could also have omelets prepared to your liking. The staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful, expecially since we do not speak German. We would recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chloe from Manchester

Good for short stays.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Cons: Service. Breakfast.
Location: Great transport links (10 mins from bus/train station)
Good service. Free breakfast. Great transport links (10mins from s8 line) Great for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GARCIA from UK

audio cup 2013

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
hi i m Garcia.the hotel is nice location .nice breakfast .but in the night not cold water and not water any where in reception not fan heat of 37 degrees. this okay.try to be fix this after can be more nice for next holiday i wish ,bye munich is lovely place to visit.bye.thanks for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by csmith from coventry

helpful reception

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable hotel but expensive because of large trade show
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stephaniet from London

It's fine, but there are better places in Ismaning

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fine - accessed via stairs from the top floor, which wasn't ideal with luggage. I had to move furniture to put the two twin beds together but it was simple and clean. There was no wi-fi in the rooms, but there was an ethernet cord for laptops. The hotel was clean and spacious. The breakfast was very limited, especially by German standards.