Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel F. Besuch Allianz Arena Super Frühstüc

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Super Frühstück, sind mit auto in 15 Min bei Allianz Arena. Zimmeraustattung bißchen veraltet aber alles sehr sauber. Parkplätze genügend kostenlos vorhanden. Preis Leistungs Verhältniss stimmt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Wir waren für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Zum schlafen war es ok obwohl ich es ziemlich dreckig fand in unserem Zimmer auf keinen Fall 3 Sterne. Frühstück war gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Kurz Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Restaurant unzureichende Öffnungszeiten. Karte überschaubar und da schon nicht mehr alles vorhanden. Keine frischen Gerichte . Tiefkühlkost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Ismaning

Guter Service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Servicequalität an der Rezeption war erfreulich gut. Freundliche Mitarbeiterin am Abend der Ankunft. Das Zimmer war zweckmässig und sehr sauber. Ich würde jederzeit dort wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugofrom Marburg

Commundo Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ich habe das Hotel anläßlich einer Messe genutzt und war vollstens zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lisbon

Good a near the airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good for the price. Only 2 negative issues: 1- I reserved with free Internet but after all it was paid. 2- Not responsibility of the hotel, but the train is more expensive than the small buses that other hotels have from and to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für Münche

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gute S Bahn Anbindung nach München ,,,,,fairer Preis , gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a whole it is pretty nice. Only that I want to mention is the bed is not so good to having a comfortable sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fiera Elettronica 2014

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Vicino alla fiera ma al tempo stesso immerso nella tranquillità, l' hotel dista pochi minuti dalla stazione della metro (S8), percui si può lasciare l'auto e spostarsi con i mezzi.