Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

Good location for nice weekend.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub, dinning in the hotel.
Cons: Leave as it is .
Location: Casino near by, lake in the summer and short drive to Seattle if you like big city.
MY wife and I decided to go for one night to have peace and quiet from children. Pool and hot tub was all we need , great food right in a hotel and excellent service top our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bancroft

Large clean room with great meals.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and quiet
Cons: Larger gym
Location: We shop in Issaquah and Bellevue.
We like the breakfast and diner menus and all staff personal were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Easy access and very beautiful as well as comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Ive stayed in 6 differant hotels on this trip. The Hilton was by far the dearest. For the money I paid I expected that I get a pillow not a cloud, a free breakfast not a greasy meal and a bill, and access to the free wifi which only works on non android devices. Disappointed! Overall the hotel was clean and well presented inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable Newer with helpful staff Breakfast for 12.50 with the usual but you can Order eggs of your choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nelson

It's got what you need

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, all the amenities
Cons: It's a bit late now, but stairs are a great invention. It's only a 4 story building! I can walk down stairs way faster than the elevator.
Location: "Downtown" Issaquah is a short drive with lots of good restaurants. The hotel itself is lost in suburban sprawl, but there are some good walk options
Stayed in Issaquah for a course. September near the coast is pleasant but the hotel AC ran like it was July in the desert. Had to wear long sleeves and a hoodie indoors and then change to shorts for walking outside. In my room, if the thermostat was set for 70F or lower, the AC ran constantly - so the room was an ice box. The hotel restaurant had well made food, but the menu was sadly oriented towards enormous portions of unhealthy choices. Ended up having to throw away 1/3 of every meal. Good draft beer selection!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: over priced, will not stay again
Cons: sound dampening!
high pitched noise coming threw the wall from the ice machine next to the elevator. People talking and children crying could be heard from the hall way. Staff was great and very courtious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertafrom Western WA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfortable and the room was a nice size. Stayed with my daughter who had a basketball tournament in nearby North Bend. After a long day of sports and shopping, we appreciated that the hotel offers room service for dinner. The food was good and the menu was extensive as far as room service menus go. Breakfast was ok, not great, and I agree with the reviewer who said breakfast should have been complimentary. However, we appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the comfort and service. I will stay here again if I need a room in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorettafrom Greater Seattle area

Very good value

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room was very nice. Unfortunately we did not notice the sign at the front desk telling us that the bed was an adjustable sleep comfort type bed. They should put a sign in the room. It also had a nice krup type coffee maker but the coffee was weak and not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura McClanahan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com