Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent Washington

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Accompanied bride and groom for a nearby wedding. called ahead for an early Check in and was no problem. Loved the room with refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Convenient location, standard facility

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location and convenience.
Cons: The gym.
Location: As I mentioned - convenient to businesses, shopping, supermarkets, some good restaurants, the I-90, trails, parks - great location.
The hotel is one of the few good choices in Issaquah (not surprisingly, Hilton is building a Homewood Suites just next door - literally). The location is great, close to businesses, shopping, the I-90, the hills, and close to trails if you like to run or jog. Free parking and wireless are also offered. It could use a better - or more carefully maintained - gym. Of the two treadmills one wasn't working - a bit disappointing, considering the steep rates ($200+ a night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We stayed one night for a soccer tournament. The facilities and staff were perfect for our needs and the commute to the field was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We had a relaxing stay. The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. Prices on food and beverage were medium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane Wa

Wonderful hotel!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a great stay! The hotel was clean staff accomodating, resturant fantastic! They made us feel very welcomed!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

almost good

Posted Mar 21, 2015
For me, i think everything is good, i enjoy it so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
My stay was enjoyable. Room is always clean when I get home from software training. Nice pool, hotub, and workout room. Only bad thing is that breakfast is all you can eat for $12.95. I don't have time to eat an entire breakfast before work, but there is no option to order a la carte so you are forced to pay the full amount each time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Couldn't sleep, for three nites!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: good location
The whole place is under construction, as a contractor, that was the last thing I wanted to see. Otherwise the place was what you would expect for 200 bucks a nite.... except for the fact that I couldn't sleep with all the noise, mostly from the heat pump type of room heating. It sounded like san airplane taking off every time it came on, and off. Complained to management but they could do nothing, refer was noisy too. O.K. if you are a sound sleeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

To noisy

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was to noisy, tha fan in the room, you can hear people walking above, talking in the hallway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com