Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nelson

It's got what you need

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, all the amenities
Cons: It's a bit late now, but stairs are a great invention. It's only a 4 story building! I can walk down stairs way faster than the elevator.
Location: "Downtown" Issaquah is a short drive with lots of good restaurants. The hotel itself is lost in suburban sprawl, but there are some good walk options
Stayed in Issaquah for a course. September near the coast is pleasant but the hotel AC ran like it was July in the desert. Had to wear long sleeves and a hoodie indoors and then change to shorts for walking outside. In my room, if the thermostat was set for 70F or lower, the AC ran constantly - so the room was an ice box. The hotel restaurant had well made food, but the menu was sadly oriented towards enormous portions of unhealthy choices. Ended up having to throw away 1/3 of every meal. Good draft beer selection!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: over priced, will not stay again
Cons: sound dampening!
high pitched noise coming threw the wall from the ice machine next to the elevator. People talking and children crying could be heard from the hall way. Staff was great and very courtious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very comfortable easy to access hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Breakfast is too expensive for what is included. You can go to the EGG AND US resteraunt that can be walked to for less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice but poor room location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location, clean
Cons: fix your ice machines, and elevators so they don't disturb peoples sleep
Room was clean but one wall backed up the the elevator and ice maschine room, and seriusly all night the ice machine made a terrible noise, contacted front desk right away as I could hear it as soon as I walked into the room, was told No other room's available, two terrible night sleeps, if I stayed here again I would make sure I was not in a room in near ice machine room or elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood Village, CO

Nicest hotel in Issaquah, but not cheap

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, safe, well located near both shops and freeway.
Cons: Reasonable breakfast options.
Location: Near downtown Issaquah, 2 minutes to I-90 for access to the mountains, the Sound, Seattle, Bellevue, etc.
I wrote a long review and it got wiped, so I am not repeating myself. Thanks, Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Business trip to Issaquah- Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel staff was fantastic! The room was perfect and the food was delicious. I was so impressed. I am a business traveler, and it's tough to find a second home on the road. The staff made me feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel near the mountains/ Burger King!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was a lot of fun, very clean and had a great tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bennett from California

Great place...Great time

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very nice, couldn't be happier. We will be back!