Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel in the middle of green!! Nearby shops

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: Provide less expensive breakfast options. Buffet is too expensive.
Location: snoqualime falls
Nice hotel and pool, but food is expensive!! Some hotel staff can be more friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and basic

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Attended an 8 hr seminar here... packed In like sardines with zero tables...very poor choice of venue. Housekeeping steals your belongings. Front desk staff was a bit clueless. Lacking is the best adjective for this Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

It's OK but not great

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very uncomfortable bed, it feels like a "duratex foam" you are sleeping at. Requested a double bed because we have a 2 yr old son, Chloe from Front Desk said that even it is a only 80% booked but because we booked from Expedia, we cannot change our King size bedroom to a double. We checked in around 7pm, it is obvious there is no customer service . Doesnt want to go beyond. NO free wifi as well. Good things are, there is a complimentary flavored water and cookies at the lobby and there is a microwave and refrigerator inside our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Clean, comfortable, modern.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Room was clean which is the most important thing. Nothing in room seemed old or worn out. Just what expected from a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for family visit
Cons: Hotel does not have much in the way of "personality", kind of bland.
Location: Walk just outside of the hotel, cross a busy street and have the best breakfast in Issaquah in a Cafe next to the QVC.
Major construction going on right outside of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and very clean room.

Posted May 27, 2015
My son enjoyed the indoor pool in safety place With excellent outside views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent Washington

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Accompanied bride and groom for a nearby wedding. called ahead for an early Check in and was no problem. Loved the room with refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient location, standard facility

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location and convenience.
Cons: The gym.
Location: As I mentioned - convenient to businesses, shopping, supermarkets, some good restaurants, the I-90, trails, parks - great location.
The hotel is one of the few good choices in Issaquah (not surprisingly, Hilton is building a Homewood Suites just next door - literally). The location is great, close to businesses, shopping, the I-90, the hills, and close to trails if you like to run or jog. Free parking and wireless are also offered. It could use a better - or more carefully maintained - gym. Of the two treadmills one wasn't working - a bit disappointing, considering the steep rates ($200+ a night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alisa from Santa Barbara

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, clean, comfortable, and staff was efficient and friendly. I would recommend this hotel again and again, and plan to stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels