Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood Village, CO

Nicest hotel in Issaquah, but not cheap

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, safe, well located near both shops and freeway.
Cons: Reasonable breakfast options.
Location: Near downtown Issaquah, 2 minutes to I-90 for access to the mountains, the Sound, Seattle, Bellevue, etc.
I wrote a long review and it got wiped, so I am not repeating myself. Thanks, Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Business trip to Issaquah- Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel staff was fantastic! The room was perfect and the food was delicious. I was so impressed. I am a business traveler, and it's tough to find a second home on the road. The staff made me feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel near the mountains/ Burger King!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was a lot of fun, very clean and had a great tub!
2 out of 5
by Dalia from yakima valley Wa

Overprice!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The lobby
Cons: Everything on the rooms
Location: Good location....I stop on that exit every time that we go to seattle but I never knew that the Hilton was there!! No signs or anything
Hotel location is awkward, parking lot is weird and not too close to the entrance,room too small for the amount of money we paid, mattress to hard.....I stayed at a best western 2 weeks ago in Portland and we paid less x a bigger room,bigger bathroom,extra blankets and extra pillows and better than anything FREE FULL BREAKFAST! So, Hilton hotels did not impress me at all.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig

Continue to impressed by Hilton Garden Inns

Posted May 14, 2014
I was looking for a reasonably priced yet nice hotel not too far from downtown Seattle. Exceeded my expectations! Very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Comfortable and spacious room. The surrounding community of Issaquah was very nice as well. Only 20 minutes to downtown Seattle if traffic was good. My only complaint, and a minor one at that, would be the faucet in the bathroom sink. The water comes out as a weak multi spray rather than a strong single stream. Did not like that at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Greenbank, WA

Nice, clean hotel w/ great pool and hot tub

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Perfect hotel before a day of hiking in North Bend. Close to everything, clean, cozy, and great ammenities. Staff was very personable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The staff, location, cleanliness, quiet
Location: This hotel is only a few minutes away from the Snoqualamie Casion, the Falls, Cougar Mountain Zoological Park.
This hotel was very nice. Conviently located to several attractions. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was extremley professional, freindly and very helpfull
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and that our staff made your stay more comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the Issaquah area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from New York, NY

Excellent and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Staff here are all super friendly and patiently accommodating to guests needs. I forget the name of the Asian woman at the front desk, but she was always cheery and helpful. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. It will be my pleasure to relay your positive feedback to all the teams concerned who would be very happy to know that their efforts are recognized and praised. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to the Seattle/Issaquah area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn and for taking a moment to review our property. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Seattle/Issaquah area.