Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We stayed one night for a soccer tournament. The facilities and staff were perfect for our needs and the commute to the field was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We had a relaxing stay. The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. Prices on food and beverage were medium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane Wa

Wonderful hotel!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had a great stay! The hotel was clean staff accomodating, resturant fantastic! They made us feel very welcomed!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

almost good

Posted Mar 21, 2015
For me, i think everything is good, i enjoy it so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
My stay was enjoyable. Room is always clean when I get home from software training. Nice pool, hotub, and workout room. Only bad thing is that breakfast is all you can eat for $12.95. I don't have time to eat an entire breakfast before work, but there is no option to order a la carte so you are forced to pay the full amount each time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Couldn't sleep, for three nites!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: good location
The whole place is under construction, as a contractor, that was the last thing I wanted to see. Otherwise the place was what you would expect for 200 bucks a nite.... except for the fact that I couldn't sleep with all the noise, mostly from the heat pump type of room heating. It sounded like san airplane taking off every time it came on, and off. Complained to management but they could do nothing, refer was noisy too. O.K. if you are a sound sleeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

To noisy

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was to noisy, tha fan in the room, you can hear people walking above, talking in the hallway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Everything at this hotel was fabulous. The room was very comfortable and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Elegant and Comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, elegant hotel with very quiet rooms. Got a good night's sleep. Glitches: The ice machine on our floor was out of ice. Had to go to another floor. Also, while my room card worked, my son's did not. Had to get it re-programmed. Also, when I called the hotel several days ahead, a desk clerk insisted that the hotel did NOT have a hot tub. But it most indubitably DOES have a hot tub. My son and I stuck our fingers in it. So perhaps the desk clerks need a little training about the amenities in their hotel? Nice that there's a 24-hour business center with complimentary use.