Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very comfortable easy to access hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Breakfast is too expensive for what is included. You can go to the EGG AND US resteraunt that can be walked to for less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice but poor room location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location, clean
Cons: fix your ice machines, and elevators so they don't disturb peoples sleep
Room was clean but one wall backed up the the elevator and ice maschine room, and seriusly all night the ice machine made a terrible noise, contacted front desk right away as I could hear it as soon as I walked into the room, was told No other room's available, two terrible night sleeps, if I stayed here again I would make sure I was not in a room in near ice machine room or elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood Village, CO

Nicest hotel in Issaquah, but not cheap

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, safe, well located near both shops and freeway.
Cons: Reasonable breakfast options.
Location: Near downtown Issaquah, 2 minutes to I-90 for access to the mountains, the Sound, Seattle, Bellevue, etc.
I wrote a long review and it got wiped, so I am not repeating myself. Thanks, Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Business trip to Issaquah- Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel staff was fantastic! The room was perfect and the food was delicious. I was so impressed. I am a business traveler, and it's tough to find a second home on the road. The staff made me feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel near the mountains/ Burger King!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was a lot of fun, very clean and had a great tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Redondo Beach

great service

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean rooms, friendly staff and service, great stay...
2 out of 5
by Dalia from yakima valley Wa

Overprice!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The lobby
Cons: Everything on the rooms
Location: Good location....I stop on that exit every time that we go to seattle but I never knew that the Hilton was there!! No signs or anything
Hotel location is awkward, parking lot is weird and not too close to the entrance,room too small for the amount of money we paid, mattress to hard.....I stayed at a best western 2 weeks ago in Portland and we paid less x a bigger room,bigger bathroom,extra blankets and extra pillows and better than anything FREE FULL BREAKFAST! So, Hilton hotels did not impress me at all.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Seattle

upscale hotel in issaquah

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in Issaquah with lots of food and entertainment options nearby. High-end finishes throughout the hotel including in the rooms. Comfortable bed, comfortable work desk, nice LCD TV. I interacted most with the breakfast staff and everyone was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com