Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Ive stayed in 6 differant hotels on this trip. The Hilton was by far the dearest. For the money I paid I expected that I get a pillow not a cloud, a free breakfast not a greasy meal and a bill, and access to the free wifi which only works on non android devices. Disappointed! Overall the hotel was clean and well presented inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable Newer with helpful staff Breakfast for 12.50 with the usual but you can Order eggs of your choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nelson

It's got what you need

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, all the amenities
Cons: It's a bit late now, but stairs are a great invention. It's only a 4 story building! I can walk down stairs way faster than the elevator.
Location: "Downtown" Issaquah is a short drive with lots of good restaurants. The hotel itself is lost in suburban sprawl, but there are some good walk options
Stayed in Issaquah for a course. September near the coast is pleasant but the hotel AC ran like it was July in the desert. Had to wear long sleeves and a hoodie indoors and then change to shorts for walking outside. In my room, if the thermostat was set for 70F or lower, the AC ran constantly - so the room was an ice box. The hotel restaurant had well made food, but the menu was sadly oriented towards enormous portions of unhealthy choices. Ended up having to throw away 1/3 of every meal. Good draft beer selection!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: over priced, will not stay again
Cons: sound dampening!
high pitched noise coming threw the wall from the ice machine next to the elevator. People talking and children crying could be heard from the hall way. Staff was great and very courtious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very comfortable easy to access hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Breakfast is too expensive for what is included. You can go to the EGG AND US resteraunt that can be walked to for less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice but poor room location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location, clean
Cons: fix your ice machines, and elevators so they don't disturb peoples sleep
Room was clean but one wall backed up the the elevator and ice maschine room, and seriusly all night the ice machine made a terrible noise, contacted front desk right away as I could hear it as soon as I walked into the room, was told No other room's available, two terrible night sleeps, if I stayed here again I would make sure I was not in a room in near ice machine room or elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fiver from sumas

close to where my family live

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was above average, no view of any sights though. Around the hotel is a lot of construction. The room was nice and clean though. The pool was adequate but had some filthy socks and a band aid laying on the deck though! Obviously nobody came by to tidy it up in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood Village, CO

Nicest hotel in Issaquah, but not cheap

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, safe, well located near both shops and freeway.
Cons: Reasonable breakfast options.
Location: Near downtown Issaquah, 2 minutes to I-90 for access to the mountains, the Sound, Seattle, Bellevue, etc.
I wrote a long review and it got wiped, so I am not repeating myself. Thanks, Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best choice in Issaquah

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient - comfortable. Restaurant open late with some good late night choices.