Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accessible hotel for a quick overnight

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location, price.
The Holiday Inn is easily accessible from freeways. It was undergoing renovations so I can't comment on its condition other than to say it looks like it will be nice for this level of hotel. There is a small restaurant on-site and breakfast there was good, although the portions were ridiculously large. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was very clean. We had to crank the heat a few degrees above what we really wanted it at to get it to come on at all. Otherwise our stay was comfortable and trouble-free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient in Issaquah

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No Elevator... would be nice to know...

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was fine.. heating quite noisy, but it worked.. more than adequate furniture and nice linnens. Clean and comfortable. We were glad they had someone to help with the bags when we discovered no elevator as we had been traveling a while. They are currently in the middle of a renovation - it is a good choice for Issaquah area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corwren from walla walla washington

Stayed with you after our Hawaii vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: clean, comfortable, relaxing. The 20 breakfast coupon was a nice touch. After traveling it is nice to caught a break.
Location: just spent the night and traveled home. Close to I90
Comfortable and caring staff. Wendy the bartender was amazing and very pleasant. Made the best margaritas.. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Montana

Good hotel. Not a lot of amenities for the price.

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: Indoor pool, jacuzzi, workout facility, room service hours more flexible, microwave and fridge in all rooms.
Location: There was a good natural supermarket across the street and some shopping, restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel is good, could be exceptional with some additions. It was going through a remodel but was pretty quiet despite that. Room was confortable and clean. The housekeeping was very thorough and quite good. I feel that for the price the King bed room should have a microwave and refridgerator. A couple of minor issues were that the pool is not indoor nor heated, there was no workout facility that I could see and again, for the price, our room rate did not include any breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from New York New York

Very Comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every member of the staff made me feel welcome and the room was fantastic with lots of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Cons: Wished the room had a mini-fridge and microwave.
Location: Great location with access to highways, stores, restaurants, etc.