Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Good location, clean, quiet.
Cons: Firmer mattress.
Location: Trader Joe's has left the nearby shopping area, which is a bummer. But PCC Market is right across the street, and we found a Top Pot donut shop.
The hotel room was very clean and nicely appointed. Nice bathroom products and fluffy towels. The front-desk staff was prompt, professional and friendly. A great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westcoast

Great Staff & a Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
For a Holiday Inn I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the accommodations were. The staff were all incredibly friendly & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. There is a minor issue with freeway noise as well as noise from doors being shut from other hotel guests. Some of the rooms require a bit of walking (hotel is long not high) & could present a problem for those with health issues, etc. Other than that I would rate the hotel 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Freindly Staff. Comfy room

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
We love staying here when we visit Seattle. Its (literally) right next to the freeway, so getting to Seattle is a breeze. The staff here are great. The room was clean and quiet, and a great value for the price. We we a little bummer that the continental breakfast wasnt included in the room cost? But not a huge issue. There is also (tons) of shopping and places to eat near by. I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Complementary coffee stand in the morning.
Location: Not near a really good shopping center. You have to drive to go somewhere interesting.
Has everything you need but lacks charm. It is very efficient and good for business people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 레스토랑의 메뉴의 다양성
가격에 비해 Room 의 상태 양호한 편이며 가까운 거리는 셔틀 버스 운행으로 편리함. 직원들 친절하고 적극적으로 도와 줌
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheryl from Libby, MT

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was comfortable. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff friendly, and the location was easy to find, just off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Good location for our needs

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Always very clean & quiet.
Cons: Would like continental breakfast included. Makes it so much easier!
Location: It's close to Snoqualmie Casino!
We very much appreciated that we were allowed early check in. Gave us ample time to get to our function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for a stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
This place won't merit a 5, but was reasonably acceptable. The staff was plenty friendly, at check-in, check-out, and in the restaurant. The room bathroom could have been a little cleaner, as I noticed residue from the cleaning when I arrived, but didn't notice that on subsequent days. The TV is HD, but no HD content. The breakfasts were fine and filling, but I've certainly had better hollandaise sauce before, and the chicken fried steak could have been less greasy. The workout facility is limited, but exactly as pictured and suitable. The location is convenient to the highway, and in easy walking distance of a number of restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Very Friendly Staff
Cons: Put mini refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms.
Location: Worked well for us as it was close to the freeway. Plenty of shops and restruants close by.
The location was great, easy on and off to the freeway. The hotel itself was a very nice with impressively clean rooms. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The only downfalls were that the room was a little small for my taste and I wished that we had a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not as good as expected

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The toilet seat was not clean when we got to the room. The coffee maker (Keurig) did not work. The bed though was very comfortable and the rook was quiet and felt private.