Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel location. A bit pricey.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Good stay. Good staff, restaurant. A bit pricey for Holiday Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vacaville, CA

Great location close to all the sites we wanted.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient location,clean and well staffed.
Cons: Not that we noticed
Location: Great mall close
Food outstanding. Clean Excellent staff Arrived late and left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom north Idaho

good hotel near by my bussines

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: easy accesses to I-90
Cons: pricing
For the price and the name of hotel, I was looking for more up scale look room. I stayed "express" about 6 month ago in different location and the hotel was more up scale looking and bigger room. However, the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin Mcadamfrom Delta BC

Excellent Hotel - Breakfast is Amazing

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay and this is our third visit to this hotel over the last 18 months. The overall hotel is excellent and staff attentive. Excellent beds, quiet location and great breakfast -'Top class' and would highly recommend this hotel. Really liked the new decor as this was the first time we had seen the improvements....great you now have an elevator!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Sister's Weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable hotel rooms
Cons: Possibly the hair dryers and bathroom fans
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Hotel location was great for us, easy access of I90. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the beds were great. The hotel was able to give us connecting rooms and that was a great surprise for us, just what we wanted. Hair dryer (rm. 155) needs to be replaced, over-heated easily on high so that was a problem with three women in the room! Love the Keurig coffee makers in the room. Overall, a great stay would definetly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessfrom Tri cities

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Right off the highway making entry to Seattle a breeze would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Vancouver BC

Everything but the pool.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very good stay at The Holiday Inn in Issaquah. The staff were always very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and pleasant. The only room drawback was the pillows were too soft. The one disappointment we had was the pool. We were excited about jumping into the fish shaped pool but it ended up being a flop. We were told the pool was heated which it wasn't. We checked in on a cooler day and the pool was cold, which would've been refreshing if it was a hot day. And the hot tub is nonexistent. The hot tub is tiny and it was perhaps a lukewarm at best. I would recommend this location if it works for you but not if you want a good pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Bobfrom Eugene

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
No refridgerator in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Renee Farrfrom Port Orchard

Great place to stay for Boeing Classic

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very convenient location with a Tully's right across the street for the morning and many restaurants very near by for dinner. We attended the Boeing Classic in Snoqualmie so this was maybe 15 minutes down the road and made it easy to get back and forth.