Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vacaville, CA

Great location close to all the sites we wanted.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient location,clean and well staffed.
Cons: Not that we noticed
Location: Great mall close
Food outstanding. Clean Excellent staff Arrived late and left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom north Idaho

good hotel near by my bussines

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: easy accesses to I-90
Cons: pricing
For the price and the name of hotel, I was looking for more up scale look room. I stayed "express" about 6 month ago in different location and the hotel was more up scale looking and bigger room. However, the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Sister's Weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable hotel rooms
Cons: Possibly the hair dryers and bathroom fans
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Hotel location was great for us, easy access of I90. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the beds were great. The hotel was able to give us connecting rooms and that was a great surprise for us, just what we wanted. Hair dryer (rm. 155) needs to be replaced, over-heated easily on high so that was a problem with three women in the room! Love the Keurig coffee makers in the room. Overall, a great stay would definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Renee Farrfrom Port Orchard

Great place to stay for Boeing Classic

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very convenient location with a Tully's right across the street for the morning and many restaurants very near by for dinner. We attended the Boeing Classic in Snoqualmie so this was maybe 15 minutes down the road and made it easy to get back and forth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Very nice place

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Clean. Friendly, inexpensive.
Location: Good access into the city. Great places to eat close by. Nice lake
Stayed downtown Seattle for the first part of our trip. Moved to this Holiday Inn to be with family that was staying there. The room was very nice and clean. Size was comparable to the downtown big name hotel but it was half the price. We drove into Seattle everyday and the drive was like 20 minutes from hotel to downtown. Staff was very nice and the kids loved the Pool. It was right off the freeway but you would never know. Very quit and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Great service and perfect location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The pool was the perfect temperature for swimming, and there were lots of loungers and towels available.
Cons: The bathroom fan did not seem to remove the steam very quickly. And the bartender did not seem to have much knowledge of the beers on tap.
Location: The hotel is within 1 km of Lake Sammammish State Park, where there are beautiful picnic areas, places to rent kayaks and paddle boards.
We needed to stay at a hotel close to Lake Sammammish State Park, and this hotel was perfectly situated. Costco was within walking distance, as was a really nice organic foods store PCC, which had a really nice deli with excellent and reasonably priced specialty coffees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, recently updated, nice layout
Location: Visit historic Issaquah
We stayed here traveling through from Vancouver BC and were very pleased. We would definitely return and stay at this hotel again. Located conveniently right off the highway and close to quaint historic Issaquah. The rooms were impressively clean and must have been recently updated. Our 3 yr old daughter loved the pool and the bin of pool toys definitely went over well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarkston WA

Beautiful hotel, great location, professional staf

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything was new and loved the Keurig coffeemaker in the room.
Cons: Would love a free continental breakfast
Location: Great location when visiting Seattle. It's out of the big city so you already have a head start on the way home. walking distance to shops, etc.
We have stayed at this hotel often when in Seattle for vacations. The pool is awesome and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel had recently been remodeled, including Keurig coffeemakers in the room. Very nice! Everything was clean and the bed was awesome. Slept great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katfrom NYC

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hi stopped here overnight driving east and they must know they are like the last outpost to charge SO MUCH for a room and not even include breakfast!! The toilet wouldn't flush right and the shower was sticky and not working well. The towels were rough and the room had a funky smell of chemical air-freshener. NOT WORTH IT. I would not stay here again if i could help it.