Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 레스토랑의 메뉴의 다양성
가격에 비해 Room 의 상태 양호한 편이며 가까운 거리는 셔틀 버스 운행으로 편리함. 직원들 친절하고 적극적으로 도와 줌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, WA

Good location for our needs

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Always very clean & quiet.
Cons: Would like continental breakfast included. Makes it so much easier!
Location: It's close to Snoqualmie Casino!
We very much appreciated that we were allowed early check in. Gave us ample time to get to our function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for a stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast could be better.
This place won't merit a 5, but was reasonably acceptable. The staff was plenty friendly, at check-in, check-out, and in the restaurant. The room bathroom could have been a little cleaner, as I noticed residue from the cleaning when I arrived, but didn't notice that on subsequent days. The TV is HD, but no HD content. The breakfasts were fine and filling, but I've certainly had better hollandaise sauce before, and the chicken fried steak could have been less greasy. The workout facility is limited, but exactly as pictured and suitable. The location is convenient to the highway, and in easy walking distance of a number of restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Great location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Very Friendly Staff
Cons: Put mini refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms.
Location: Worked well for us as it was close to the freeway. Plenty of shops and restruants close by.
The location was great, easy on and off to the freeway. The hotel itself was a very nice with impressively clean rooms. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The only downfalls were that the room was a little small for my taste and I wished that we had a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not as good as expected

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The toilet seat was not clean when we got to the room. The coffee maker (Keurig) did not work. The bed though was very comfortable and the rook was quiet and felt private.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruthfrom Yakima

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in Seattle for the Seahawks game . We usually stay at the Holliday Inn as it is an easy drive to CenturyLink Field . The rooms are very nice , staff very helpful making for a very pleasant stay . We will continue to stay there whenever we are in town for a Seahawks game !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: No fan in bathroom and the popcorn ceiling is tacky. I stayed new years eve the rate was high for Issaquah. Lower your rates for more people will stay
The help was very pleasant , food was good, room was quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirstenfrom Ben Lomond

Clean, well maintained hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We visited the Car Ralley School Dirt Fish in Snoqualmie and needed affordable but good lodging. The hotel was newly remodeled and very clean! We enjoyed our stay there! We also liked the grocery shop across the street. A complimentary breakfast would have made the stay perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com