Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Sister's Weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable hotel rooms
Cons: Possibly the hair dryers and bathroom fans
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Hotel location was great for us, easy access of I90. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the beds were great. The hotel was able to give us connecting rooms and that was a great surprise for us, just what we wanted. Hair dryer (rm. 155) needs to be replaced, over-heated easily on high so that was a problem with three women in the room! Love the Keurig coffee makers in the room. Overall, a great stay would definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice place

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Clean. Friendly, inexpensive.
Location: Good access into the city. Great places to eat close by. Nice lake
Stayed downtown Seattle for the first part of our trip. Moved to this Holiday Inn to be with family that was staying there. The room was very nice and clean. Size was comparable to the downtown big name hotel but it was half the price. We drove into Seattle everyday and the drive was like 20 minutes from hotel to downtown. Staff was very nice and the kids loved the Pool. It was right off the freeway but you would never know. Very quit and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Great service and perfect location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The pool was the perfect temperature for swimming, and there were lots of loungers and towels available.
Cons: The bathroom fan did not seem to remove the steam very quickly. And the bartender did not seem to have much knowledge of the beers on tap.
Location: The hotel is within 1 km of Lake Sammammish State Park, where there are beautiful picnic areas, places to rent kayaks and paddle boards.
We needed to stay at a hotel close to Lake Sammammish State Park, and this hotel was perfectly situated. Costco was within walking distance, as was a really nice organic foods store PCC, which had a really nice deli with excellent and reasonably priced specialty coffees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, recently updated, nice layout
Location: Visit historic Issaquah
We stayed here traveling through from Vancouver BC and were very pleased. We would definitely return and stay at this hotel again. Located conveniently right off the highway and close to quaint historic Issaquah. The rooms were impressively clean and must have been recently updated. Our 3 yr old daughter loved the pool and the bin of pool toys definitely went over well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarkston WA

Beautiful hotel, great location, professional staf

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything was new and loved the Keurig coffeemaker in the room.
Cons: Would love a free continental breakfast
Location: Great location when visiting Seattle. It's out of the big city so you already have a head start on the way home. walking distance to shops, etc.
We have stayed at this hotel often when in Seattle for vacations. The pool is awesome and we were pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel had recently been remodeled, including Keurig coffeemakers in the room. Very nice! Everything was clean and the bed was awesome. Slept great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlie from Vancouver

Great Hotel, but overpriced

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not hesitate to stay here again, but the hotel is over priced by about $75 to $90. If your a business traveller who cares, but for pleasure go elsewhere. Here you will pay 4 star prices for a 3 star room. Its a great hotel, but they and the hotel across the I-90 are taking advantage of the lack of choice. Stay in Bellevue for a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth Bennett from Issaquah

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele from Gig harbor

Relaxing

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful The rooms were clean and comfortable Loved the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful dining

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, slightly noisy. self made xcoffe was not great qulity. Breakfast dining was exstraordinary.