Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to overnight between UK and Spain

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: It would be nice if two towels per person were supplied, especially for women clients who would appreciate a separate towel to dry their hair.
Third time we have stayed at this hotel. Staff friendly and helpful especially with people who don't speak French. The menu is varied with local speciality offerings in both food and drink. The accommodation is clean and comfortable and special mention must be made of the super new showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alinefrom Boisset et Gaujac

Repos.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une seule nuit. Parfaite pour se reposer comme nous avions besoin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by claudinefrom beaupuy

agréable séjour au campanile d issoire

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes venus pour suivre un pilote qui courrait sur le circuit d Issoire,nous avons réserevés 4 chambres et pris le repas sur place. Nous sommes enchantés de l'accueil et de la qualité des differentes prestations.Dommage nous n avions réservé que pour une nuit.Si le pilote court l année prochaine,c est sans hésiter que nous reviendrons au Campanile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHOI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sejour escapade!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit sejour en amoureux, superbe chambre...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by melfrom Blackwood South Wales

great stopover

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Use this hotel as a stopover on our way to Spain, It's pet friendly so it's ideal for us with our little Jack Russell. Will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Molefrom Greyabbey

Convenience

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well located Campanile, 2 minutes from the motorway. Facilities exactly as before, and staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thierry87from Limoges

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre impeccable et confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Molesarefrom Co Down

Charming staff

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two minutes from the autoroute and very easy to find. Rooms standard but comfortable and clean. All very satisfactory, though the air conditioning could have been more effective.