Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location right by RER station ideal for getting into Paris. Room was exceptional and breakfast very satisfying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but not as good as expected

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This hotel was ok, the rooms were really nice and spacious but the shower was not clean when we arrived which was disappointing. They send someone to clean but this person only had a rag, no detergent or cleaner. Overall the experience was good although the staff was not as nice or helpful as you would have hoped for. The hotel is located in front of the train but note this is outside city limits and more expensive than the other trains. This is more of a residential office areas with limited access to restaurants or nightlofe. There is a good supermarket nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashraf from Reading, UK

Nice location, Good Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Nice room, good staff
Cons: Wi-Fi needs improvement as you cannot connect to internet even with strong signals. Hotel needs to check their Wi-Fi settings.
Close to train station, 3 stop to Eiffel tower and the same train can take you to Invalides, Musee d'Orsay, St. Michael-Notre Dame
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim P from Buffalo, NY

Great place for a family

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was frustrating to find a hotel in Paris for a family of 4 - luckily, we found this Novotel. It was new, nice, clean and great service. We did not use the daily breakfast option - a little too pricey at $15E per person. Chose to find a nice cafe in Paris every morning. Right on the subway (RER) stop, it was a short walk and short ride to find all the Paris attractions. I recommend to any family - of course, if you can afford it, stay in Paris - if not, this is a great alternative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl from Cardiff

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel good location for easy transport links. Just 3-5 mins on train from the Eiffel Tower. Staff very nice, helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan Jeliazkov from Sofia, Bulgaria

Very good location conc. Parc de Versailles expo

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, comfortable big rooms, very good noise isolation from outside, good location to Parc de Versailles Exhibition centre, the only not so good thing - not many restaurants in the neighbourhood, most of them closed on Saturday and Sunday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ahmed soliman from cairo, Egypt

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have a very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K. Weiss from Tampa, FL

Clean Modern Hotel in the Business District

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Novotel has a clean Modern/Contemporary look and feel. The rooms are very sleek and spacious. It is a full service hotel. You will feel very secure staying here. It is located in the business district right off the Metro/Train stop only a 10 minute ride to the Eifell Tower and 25 from the Palace of Versailles. Breakfast was plentiful and full of choices, there is even a small bar in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Very happy customer from USA

Close to must see sights and train

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time in Paris and the Hotel was great. Very nice rooms and accommodation's. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we go back to Paris.