Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lisboa

hotel convenable

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: La localisation et le petit déjeuner.
Cons: Les équipments pour les carte bleus.
Location: Les compagnies,les restaurants et les accès sont très bons.
J'ai beacoup aimé l'accueil du personell de l'hotel, competence. La seule chose qui m'a attristé c'était la seule place who mes cartes bleus ne sonn pas accéptés. par léquipement. C'est d'ailleurs une expérience répetée dans les hotels ACCOR en France, par example le Mercure the Sophia Antipolis.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Excellent apart from air conditioning

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The suite itself
Cons: The temperature in the suite
Location: Very handy for the RER train into central Paris
The suite itself was excellent. The only problem was the air conditioning. It was so poor it was like living in a sauna. We complained three times to reception but all we got was platitudes. They said they "would change the computer" but this did not cool the room down. There was absolutely no draught coming through the vents. (Personally I think the AC was either broken or switched off) We ended up sleeping with the windows open but then had poor nights sleep because of the noise from bars, garbage collection and traffic. We spoke to numerous other guests who had also complained to reception but had had nothing done about the temperature in theirs rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Benjamin Bezzi - Deputy Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. The recent increase in temperature in Paris was unpredictable. April is usually a colder month than the one this year. Please be assured that our air conditioning is working, and that we haven't got any other complaint another day. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Paris. Sincerely yours, Benjamin Bezzi - Deputy Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nordhorn

Für Familien bestens geeignet

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: In der Dusche befanden sich noch die Haare des Vormieters. Das war mehr als eklig. Ansonsten sehr, sehr sauber.
Für uns hat das Hotel super gepasst. Wir konnten zu viert in einem Zimmer übernachten, ohne dass es zu eng wurde. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend. Da die Kinder nicht zahlen, war es preislich voll in Ordnung. Die direkte Anbindung an die Bahn ist prima. Man ist sehr schnell im Zentrum. Direkt gegenüber ist ein Subway und auch einige Restaurants, sodass man auch vor Ort nicht verhungern muss....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near to metro and close to eiffel tower

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, nearness to eiffel tower, Palace of versailles, museums. There is a water theme park two stations after which we could'nt experience.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The best, few steps away from the metro.
Had a wonderful 4 days stay at this hotel. Accessibility of the hotel via train to the main tourist attractions, room, internet were all great. Value for the money compared with other PAris hotels that are quite small. Will definitely go back. Breakfast was not worth 15 euro. The best hotel of our France leg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Good hotel and service

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Facilities and Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is far from attractions and metro station.
The facilities and service was great, but it is far from Paris Attractions and metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dlaas, TX

Pretty Good

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The room and amenities in the room.
Cons: Option for breakfast.
Location: There is a subway restaurant across the road. Station across the road is not the regular Paris Metro but suburb train that costs extra.
Nice clean facility. Staff was very helpful. Wished it was more central and closer to shops other than that it was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Not for tourists or seniors

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: They put snacks and tea in the rooms and the staff are nice. Breakfast is good but too expensive. The train station is right across the street.
Cons: The showers are super slippery and have no handrails for safety.
Location: The location is too far from the centre and the trains have very high steps up so it would be very hard for elderly or disabled people to stay here.
Imagine a hotel that came in a box from IKEA and then imagine that it was put together incorrectly and that would be this hotel. The rooms are big but so poorly laid out they make no sense. The toilet is far away from the rest of the bathroom (although still in the same room). Aside from the decor this would be a good place to stay if on business as it is in a business area and it is close to Versaille. Be aware that there are few restaurants open on weekends for dinner. Just a Subway and a Pret a Manger across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yyc

Close to everything

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Only 3 train stops from the Eiffel tower or a 10 minute ride. Subway is across the street, great cafe nextdoor for wine and cheese. Great hotel breakfast to start the day off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt hotell utenfor byen

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Selv om hotellet ligger i 15 arr. er det utrolig enkelt å komme seg til/fra da nærmeste metro stasjon går rett over veien. Hit skal vi tilbake! Mye for pengene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agréable dans un quartier tranquille -

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel agréable dans un quartier tranquille - nous avons même prolongé d'une nuit avec de trés bon conseil et 2 places pour une croisière sur la seine, de nuit magnifique- Nous avons passé 3 jours magnifiques: pour aller au salon de l'agriculture et les jours suivants visités Paris c'était pratique RER à côté, vraiment à refaire et à recommander - De plus nous étions une famille de 4 : 2 enfants 2 adultes et nous avions uns suites trés agréables et spacieuse