Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: location, staff, clean, good value for money
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: lots of restaurant.
helpful staff, clean, located close to many restaurants and interesting sites. I would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Turhan from İstanbul

Zor buldum ama iyi eylendim.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Konaklama iyi ama Hotel'i bulmakta çok zorlandım . Hotels.com da isim farklı Hotel'in tabelasında isim farklı.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PABLO ADRIAN from Bahía Blanca

Muy buena opción, a un precio accesible.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
La entrada no parece a un hotel por lo que no sabiamos que era ahi, para ir a nuestra habitación no había ascensor y la escalera era muy angosta pero te llevan el equipaje ellos mismos. Te ayudan con todo lo que es turismo y mapas, el check in recien lo pudimos hacer a las 15 30 y nos sacaron a las 12 en el check out. El desayuno no es de esperar muy variado y con tres mesas pero no hay tantas habitaciones por lo que tal vez eso no es problema, la habitación es muy grande, limpia y espaciosa y la ubicación esta a dos cuadras de la peatonal (Gálata), zona muy linda y segura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly & great value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was a great experience. the staff were very friendly & helpful, the room spacious & nice. Very near to Taksim & Istiklal.. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian C from Sydney

Great service and location; clean and fresh.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
I liked this hotel very much. From the warm welcome from their receptionist to the spacious and clean room (with good ac, fortunately, as it was mid-summer), I recommend 10 Suites Taksim to anyone seeking accommodation in this price-range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Difficult to find the hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: People was very kind and nice.
Cons: Hotel name should be put at the entrance of the hotel so that visitors would easily find the hotel even in the night. Breasfast should start at 7 am.
Location: For women, in the night, they would feel uncomfortable. From the airportbas stop, it takes 15 min. But, night, it is difficult to go there.
There was no indication/advertisement/hotel name at the entrance of the hotel. It is highly difficult to find out the hotel even in the morning. There are at least two other hotels with similar names. They kindly taught me how to go to my hotel. But, I think it is impossible to find out the hotel especially in the night. Breakfast is 8:30 a.m. In general, this time is not convenient. Also, they are still preparing the breakfast at 8:30 a.m. I had to wait for service for 10 min.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by a-p from Denver

good value at the heart of Istanbul

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice little hotel overall. A but hard to find due top recent name change, we asked three different people directions. However, asking directions is the norm in Istanbul anyway. Great location, decent breakfast. Rooms are ok, cleanliness was ok but not great. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran from London

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Spent four nights here. Nice receptionists in the front desk.City map is provided. Great location in the main street of Taksim. 30mins walk to the old town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels