Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom como

Hotel ottimo per posizione logistica

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Esperienza molto positiva. Tutto il personale assolutamente disponibile e premuroso, ottima e ricca la colazione, in una posizione panoramica di grande effetto
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SA

Rooms are small plus broken furniture

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I have booked this hotel for 13 nights but after stayed one night I have checked out and booked another hotel This hotel is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in Motel 6 was cleaner and better than this "4 star" hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Bravo

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We spent 4 nights and 5 days at this fantastic hotel. The hotel has everything a traveler could possibly desire. The best part was the view from our hotel room. Great staff, beautiful views, and perfect location. Best vacation yet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottima pozione,ottima scelta

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Ottima pozione, il personale molto qualificato
Siamo statti molto bene Istanbul è una città fantastica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Yorkshire

Perfect base for historic Sultanahmet

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff are this hotel's greatest asset alongside its position. They are efficient, knowledgable and very helpful. Comfortable beds also help.
Cons: The carpets on the feature spiral staircase are now looking a bit tired and some of the decoration could be refreshed but hotel is stil comfortable.
Location: The hotel has a corner location which provides a fascinating position to observe the driving instincts of the Istanbul Taxi drivers in particular!
We stayed at the Adamar for a week and used it as the base for a family wedding. The location cannot be bettered if you want to visit the main attractions including the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sofia, Topkapi Palace and the Basilica Cistern. The Panoramic Restaurant has unrivalled views of all of the above and provides an excellent buffet breakfast and makes a romantic setting for a special evening meal providing a beautiful backdrop of The Golden Horn and the Marmara Straits. The staff were universally helpful, polite and very efficient, they met all of our varying demands with a smile and enabled us to enjoy a memorable stay. The hotel is warm and welcoming situated as it is close to the bustle of The Hippodrome and Sultanahmet Square. Just a few minutes walk to the tram stop it really is an ideal position for exploring this amazing city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentario

Consigliatissimo

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Posizione centrale nel cuore della città antica con pochi passi si raggiungono le meraviglie di Insatmbull. La terrazza panoramica offre una visione magica dei monumenti antichi. Colazione abbondante, personale disponibilissimo e professionale, camere un po' piccole ma funzionali e pulite. È consigliabile anche a famiglie con bambini .wi-fi gratuito
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peron Avelinofrom São Paulo

Um hotel muito bem localizado!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é perto de todas as principais atrações turísticas de Istanbul. Pode-se ir a pé para a Mesquita Azul, Aya Sofia, Grande Bazar, Palácio Topkapi, etc. Usando o Tram pode-se ir a todos os outros pontos turísticos. Entretanto, nao foi um início de viagem agradável. Eu havia reservado e pago por dois quartos iguais, um para mim e outro para meu filho e namorada, para cinco noites, mas o atendente do hotel, quando percebeu que eu estava sozinho, me colocou num quarto minúsculo, bem menor do que o site descrevia. Imediatamente reclamei e só me deram um quarto maior no dia seguinte. Absurdo ter que reclamar bastante para poder ter um direito respeitado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel e ancor più ottimo personale

Posted Dec 28, 2014
L'Hotel è perfetto, con una vista mozzafiato e vicino a tutte le attrazioni della città vecchia nonché vicinissimo a ristoranti e al Gran Bazar, le camere erano grandi e pulite ogni giorno, lo staff era estremamente disponibile e gentile. Consiglio a tutti questo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

ottima posizione

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: personale hotel cordiale e disponbile, ottima posizione
Cons: nessuno
Location: vicino a santa sophia, moschea blue, gran bazar, cisterna basilica, ippodromo, palazzo topkapi,arasta bazar.
bellissima esperienza da ripetere..........bella citta' , gente simpatica
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BARCELONA

CANALES DE TV

Posted Dec 10, 2014
CANALES DE TV HEMOS ENCONTRADO A FALTAR CALES DE LA TV CATALUNYA ASI LO HEMOS COMUNICADO A RECEPCIÓN, POR ESCRITO