Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Perfectly situated hotel & hospitable hosts

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel is fabulously situated near all the old city sights and the staff was SO helpful in confirming our dinner reservations and receiving our museum passes ahead of our arrival. The view from the terrace was divine--even visiting in winter we went up several times to soak it in. Nice spread at breakfast, comfortable lobby, modern bathrooms. Free internet worked well. We had a lovely view over the domes of the neighboring Turkish bath from our room. Bed was comfortable. Elevator was fast. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel in Old city, Istanbul

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Great location and clean facilities.
Cons: fix the window problem
Clean hotel with modern decoration. Great view at rooftop. However one window in our room was broken and it's very cold at night in late Nov. The walls are thin and you can hear everything in the front desk or hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 明石

アヤソフィアがすぐ近くに望めます

Posted Oct 17, 2014
スタッフの対応は丁寧で良かった。朝食の種類も豊富で、屋上でのアヤソフィアを望みながらの食事は最高でした。唯、シャワーの扱いが困難で、囲いも十分でないため、床がびしょ濡れになるのには閉口しました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zürich

Lage super.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in gehdistanz und viele hübsche Restaurants. Der empfang sehr freundlich. Zimmer sauber und in ordnung aber sehr klein. Frühstück sehr bescheiden, es sei denn man schätzt die auswahl von acht verschiedenen ziegenkäsen und vier sorten Oliven. Brötchen sucht man vergeblich. Der Frühstücksraum entspricht eher einem kühlen Keller. Dafür ist die Terrasse sehr schön. Alles in allem toplage aber keine vier sterne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

소피아성당이 한눈에 보이는 경치 좋은 테라스

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
이스탄불 구시가지 관광에 상당히 유리한 접근성을 갖추고 있으며, 특히 옥상에 있는 테라스는 경치가 정말 좋음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva Grennertfrom Malmö

Allt på gångavstånd i "gamla delen".

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan varmt rekommendera detta trevliga lilla hotell. Läget med nära gångavstånd till alla stora attraktioner i gamla delen bl.a.blå moskén,Haga Sophia,Grand Bazaar, spårvagnen, flera trevliga Hamam mm. är kanonbra.Rent och fräscht och mycket trevlig personal. Vi fick en Istanbulkarta och informativa tips så fort vi kom dit.Bodde där 29/5-1/6-2014.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

좁은 객실 그러나... 훌륭한 테라스

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
객관적으로 객실 숙박비는 얼마하지 않을 것 같다. 그러나 옥상 테라스의 전경은 너무 훌륭하다..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mitten in Sultanahmed. Tolle Lage.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das Personal
Location: s.o. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Sultanahmed sind nur ein paar Gehminuten entfernt. Ausflug nach Beyoglu und Asien!
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Sultanahmed - die Blausche Moschee, die Hagia Sophia, der Große Basar, der Gewürzbazar und die Fähranlagestelle sind ein paar Gehminuten entfernt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und charmant. Die Zimmer sind hübsch eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Wenn möglich eine der oben gelegenen Suiten buchen (z.B. Bosporus-Suite). Dort hat man einen fantastischen Ausblick auf das Goldenen Horn, die Bosporus-Brücke und den Topkapi-Palast. Wir kommen unbedingt wieder!