Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
It's very comfortable and good location. Most of historical places are wiring walking distance. Staff are friendly and English spoken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, KSA

Excellent Location, Very Nice Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff.
Cons: Dinning Options
Overall it was a very nice experience. Hotel is very close to the main attractions of Istanbul; less than 5 min walk to Blue Mosque, AyaSofia and Topkapi Palace. Staff was very cooperative, everyone could speak English. Especially I would like to thank Mr. Ismail at the front desk. They helped me to plan my trip to various attractions around the city. Breakfast was ok. Room was little small but this you expect in Europe. View of the Bosphorus from my room was very pleasant. Overall 5 out of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly good hotel walking distance to major sights

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Booking tours according to the ness of the guests
Location: Good view of the blue mosque walking distance to the topkapi p and other attractions. Good shopping around the sultanahmets square.food was reasonable
The hotel was small but comfortable. They could work more on cleanliness.the hotel staff booked tours for us but we could have better going sightseeing on our own as the tours worked out to be expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brest

Hotel proche des lieux de visite

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Chambre Simple propre , petit déjeuner ok.
Location: Ideal pour visiter la mosquée bleue , la grande sophie , le bazar.... Restauration à tous les coins de rue. N'hesitez pas à prendre le tram....
Emplacement ideal pour visiter la plupart des lieux culturels à pied ou avec le tram
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w.yorkshire, uk

Well located, helpful staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Istanbul is a great place. All food locations were close by and good quality. The staff were all helpful in particular Urr, Ismail and Taner aswell as the lady at reception, who's name I have forgot!Blue mosque and other attractions were all within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virgina

Perfect location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Only a five minute walk to the main square, and at the quieter end of the popular bar/hotel street. The staff were very attentive and eager to help with any questions. Special thanks to Mr.Serdar , excellent food; elegant atmosphere,good breakfast buffet. Charming building and sea view from our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jfeu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kasim Javedfrom Rochdale

Value for Money

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Antis Hotel last week. We were upgraded to the delux room. The room views are not great, but the room's themselves are decent. The WIFI connection wasn't the fastest so I struggled to run my business. Apart from that, we really enjoyed our stay. Good Value for money and the staff are 10/10. Very friendly and helpful. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the Tram station. It's uphill walk. We realised towards the end, that if we walked down the bridge on the right of the hotel and turned left, you end up right on the coast! So the location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay in heart of old town

Posted Jun 12, 2014
hotel personal was very kind and helpfull. hotel was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony Elsonfrom Maidstone Kent

Good location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We where happy with the Hotel,staff friendly good Wifi. the first room on the third floor had a good view of the sea ,but a nosy air con unit, the hotel moved us to the second floor at the front street view ,but a nice room Breakfast had a good choice of cold meat cheese and salad cereal's fruit juice and bread and jam.We would definitely stay there again they even lend you an umbrella when it rains