Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Hotel is with walking distance to the Grand Bazaar, Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque.
The hotel was within walking distance to all tourist attractions. Staff was helpful and very nice. They all spoke English. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was extensive in the selections and roof top had partial view of Hagia Sophia. I will stay there again. I stayed there by myself and the room had two twin beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUICHIROfrom JAPAN

観光で4泊しました。

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
ロケーションはブルーモスクやアヤソフィアに近く観光目的であれば申し分ありません。部屋は清潔で特にシャワールームはとても清潔に保たれ、ベッドメイキングもきちんとされてました。 ただ、椅子などがなかったので部屋で食事するときは床かベッドに座って食べたのが不便でした。またエアコンの冷暖房の切替が集中制御らしく個別で切替できなかったのも不便でした。他には壁が薄いせいなのか、隣のTVの音がよく聞こえることがありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom Orange county, CA

Really worth the money.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, beautiful room, great services, good breakfast. Walking distance to all the famous interesting point, good restaurent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Toller Service, der Rest leider enttäuschend

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Zuerst mal das Positive: Das Personal des Hotels war äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Dafür auf jeden Fall fünf Sterne! Leider gibt es sonst nicht viel Gutes über das Hotel zu berichten - oder wir hatten schlicht Pech in manchen Dingen. Statt im gebuchten (und nach Angaben der Beschreibung auch geräumigen) 2-Bett-Zimmer mit Balkon sind wir in einem winzigen 4-Bett-Zimmer ohne Balkon und auch praktisch ohne Fenster untergekommen (zwei kleine Licht-Luken mit Blick auf Wände zähle ich jetzt mal nicht als solche). Ein Zimmerwechsel war nicht möglich, da das Hotel wegen des Opferfestes laut Auskunft des Personals ausgebucht war. Der Frühstücksraum war für die Kapazitäten des Hotels leider zu klein, so dass später Kommende auf den Außenbereich ausweichen mussten. Das ist im Sommer sicher kein Problem, aber im Oktober, bei morgendlichen 10-12 C°, eine doch recht frische Angelegenheit. Zumal man draußen sein Essen auch noch vor den Möwen verteidigen musste ;) Das Frühstücksbuffet selbst entsprach weniger meinem Geschmack, aber vermutlich dem türkischen Standard. Angesichts der insgesamt recht soliden Bewertungen, die das Hotel in den einschlägigen Portalen erhalten hat, bin ich doch etwas enttäuscht und würde es nicht wieder wählen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahnfrom Seoul

좋은 가격, 적절할 위치, 친절한 직원

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
전체적으로 가격대비 만족합니다. 주요 관광명소를 걸어서 10분이내에 갈 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 아침 식사도 괜찮았구요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
트램이 가까운 골목에 위치하고 있으나 현재 옆쪽에 건물이 공사중이다. 객실은 트리플룸을 배정받았는데 방에 들어가자마자 파리가 있었으며 세면대에도 벌레가 죽어있었다. 커피포트는 뚜껑이 열리지도 않았으나 카운터에 문의했을 때 일단 손으로 여는 법을 알려주었으나 열었을 때의 그 악취가 아직도 생각이 난다. 커피포트에 대한 청소나 관리는 전혀 하지 않은 듯한 물썩은내... 하지만 조식은 맛있었고 체크아웃 후에 짐보관을 해주는 등 서비스는 좋았으나 아무래도 청결부분이 좀 ...걸렸다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: the view from the breakfast room, SUPER CLEAN!
Cons: I think I would just get a little more staff that speak english to get a better understanding of what we need.
Location: everything is near!
We booked a doble bed room and instead we got a twin bed room for most of our stay, they did not have my room ready when we checked in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by kobekattfrom England

Good staff but bedroom issues

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff and reasonable terrace area for breakfast. Good location. Building work on two possibly three sides and within a metre of the current rooms is badly affecting the bedrooms - no natural light etc.