Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Excellent Hotel for Families !

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Room upgrade. Staff. Location and Swimming Pool (In Door).
Cons: A small game center would be a good addition.
This hotel is nice and suitable for families. There are many restaurants in the neighborhood. You can have a nice morning walk next to the old city walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Very Nice Hotel for a Reasonable Price !

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The in-door swimming Pool. The location (being very close to metro line and to grocery shops). Staff are nice. Room Upgrade and many more.
Cons: This is just a suggestion for supplementing the facilities, but it does not affect our positive opinion. A small games center is recommended.
Location: There are a lot of shops for the basic needs of the family within a walkable distance. There are many close restaurants too. The metro is close.
This hotel is very suitable for families in comparison to other hotels in Istanbul. We stayed there for 5 different times and would like to go there again if we visit Istanbul again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
molto bello.. lo consiglio. mi sono trovato molto bene... ha una piscina stupenda, bagno turco, sauna, idromassaggio, la colazione a buffet, ideale per business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very friendly staff. Easily located next to Tram/Bus and other transport services. Clean. Quiet. Very nice amenities. I recommend it to all who'd like to spend time in Istanbul, especially the old part.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

vlakbij het bus en tramstation.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Goed uitgangsplaats voor uitstapjes.. Taxi, bus of tram brengen je overal naar de bekende toeristische plaatsen en is betaalbaar.
Cons: De bedden waren iets te hard.
Gemoedelijk hotel, personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt is goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr zentrales Hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Direkt vor der Tür ist eine Straßenbahn mit der man schnell und günstig im Zentrum ist. Empfehlenswert ist ein Zimmer was nach hinten kuckt weil es dann nicht so laut ist. Service ist perfekt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter hotel Service mit ordentlicher Lage

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Der gesamte hotel Service
Cons: Ja, einmal die Bestellung die man mit Expedia per Telefon arrangiert auch gebucht wird, so das es keine Schwierigkeiten gibt
Location: Das tolle am hotel ist, das es direkt vor der Tür eine Straßenbahn hat. Klasse Anbindung dadurch. Es Häresien schreckliche läge was lärm stärke angeht
Als wir angekommen sind , haben wir uns über unser Zimmer beschwert. Das Zimmer war nicht in der Ausstattung wie gebucht. Das Zimmer war dreckig und die Toilette nicht geputzt. Des weiteren funktionierte die Klima anlange und Lüftung im Zimmer nicht sowie kam kein Wasser aus dem Bad. Im Wasser war ein totaler Chlor Gerucht zu spüren. Das Zimmer wurde gewechselt aber das bestellte Zimmer wie mit Expedia bestellt bzw. Besprochen (de Lux) war nicht der Fall und könnte nicht zugeteilt werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Citynahes Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Sauber, Pool o.k. , man kann gut die Metro erreichen.
Nächste Metro-Station ca. 5min entfernt. Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen....Pool ist sauber und soweit o.k. Fitness-Anlage o.k. Personal sehr freundlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Zimmer sollten etwas aufbereitet werden
Location: Zentrale Lage zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Das Hotel ist etwas älter wurde renoviert, die Zimmer sind auf dem neusten standard ausgerichtet aber leider sind paar Kleinigkeiten veraltet oder nichts mehr ganz funktionsfähig. Der Service ist super - sehr freundlich - sehr hilfsbereit Die Lage des Hotel sehr zentral zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Easy access, well priced, excellent choice

Posted May 11, 2015
My wife and I were there for three days. Despite being 20/30 minutes distant from Taking, Sultanamet etc, the tram in front of the hotel proved excellent. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Breakfast is excellent even though a little costly. Rooms are very clean, beds comfortable, Wi-Fi works well. Price was also Ok. Tip: use the tram everywhere as traffic is very intense. You'll save LOTS of time with tram.