Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotelliegt in der Altstadt.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Voir dem Hotel befinden sich Tische und Stühler, sodass mann sich nach den Frühstück hinsetzen kann um eine Zigarette zurauchen.
Ich bin zum dritten mal in diesen Hotel gewesen und war zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: etwas freundlicher
Location: durch die Tram, die ein paar Straßen weiter fährt, ist Istanbul gut zu erkunden. Shoppen und Essen kann man ja in Istanbul überall
das Hotel haben wir für einen Kurztrip mit 2 Personen genutzt, die Lage ist mehr als ok, Tram nicht weit entfernt, Fenster gut isoliert, Frühstück mehr als ok, unkomplizierte Abwicklung, klare Empfehlung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good central location

Posted May 31, 2015
Moderate hotel with average levels of customer service and an ordinary breakfast that lacked variety. Roof terrace was under utilised and a lot of the rooms had small twin single beds. Best thing about the hotel was it's central location and it's cleaners who did a decent job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Beim Frühstück könnte mehr Auswahl angeboten werden
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Altstadt von Instanbul, ca. 10 Gehminuten vom großen Bazar entfernt, auch die blaue Moschee ist dann nicht mehr weit
waren 4 Nächte in diesem Hotel, Lage gut, Frühstück OK, gibt aber genug Essenmöglichkeiten an jeder Ecke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idealfür Kurztrips

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit der Zimmer/Bad. Nettes Personal.
Cons: Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Mir fällt nichts diesbezüglich ein.
Location: Laleli. Gastronomieangebote, Grand Bazaar, Taksim Square durch neue UBahn nur 3 Haltestellen weiter.
Gute Verkehrsanbindung via U Bahn, S-Bahn Bus. Nähe zu Grand Bazaar. Ideal für Städtereisen. Wenn Sie grundsätzlich den ganzen Tag unterwegs sind, reicht Ihnen dieser Hotel vollkommen aus. Es ist sicher. Sie können Ihre persönlichen Sachen sicher im Safe abschließen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Sultanahmet, Beyazit and Laleli

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING, THE PERSONNEL THE BREAKFAST\ ITS IS CLOSE TO BEYAZIT, LALELI
Cons: FOR ME IT IS FINE I DO NOT NEED MORE
i LIKE THE PLACE I USUALLY STAY THERE, THE PERSONNEL IS VERY FRIENDLY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karar from Odense

Nice place

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Det var meget god:-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Barin Hotel, is a nice hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: I noticed that the dining room was recently renewed as I already stayed in this hotel few times. The breakfast is nice.
Cons: For me it was just fine. I do not need much more.
Location: You can walk to the tram station as well as to the metro station. The Grand Bazar is then minutes ahead. Sultanahmed Aya Sofia, the blue mosque is nea
This hotel is few meters from the tramway station. You can easily head to the Grand Bazar by walking 10 minutes. Its Staff is friendly, the rooms are clean. Everything for me was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed from Tunisie

Hotel acceptable

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel moyen, bien situé non loin des monuments historiques et du grand bazar.