Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Reseda from US

Very nice hotel, airport transfer was a scam.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given a rate if 50 Euros round trip. The driver then charged me for th 2 hours he had to wait while I was going through customs as well as the parking. On the way back to the airport, I forgot my passport so we had to turn around. We hadn't driven more than 15 min. When we got to the airport he told me it was going to be $75 because of the returning to the airport and the waiting at the income ride and the parking. When I showed him it was supposed to be 50 Euro round trip he said that was only for 4 passengers. I didnt want to argue anymore, I gave him 30 Turkish lira and $20 and walked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken J from California

Good location but a single is a small room!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked everything except two things. The room is a single and the space is half of a standard double room, so it felt a little small. The breakfast could be improved. Imitation orange juice and instant coffee + a lot of food catering to Turkish breakfast of lettuce, olives and cheese. The breakfast was so, so!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and value for money

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The location - close proximity to the tourist areas. Price - good value for money Sauna The hotel was clean
Cons: 1. The room size and single bed - very small. Keep away if claustrophobic. 2. The breakfast - it's quite boring.
Location: This hotel is close to the tourist areas - about 5 miles from Taksim square which is the trafalgar Sq / west end of Istanbul. You can take a taxi from
This hotel is close to the tourist areas - about 5 miles from Taksim square which is the trafalgar Sq / west end of Istanbul. You can take a taxi from the hotel to the square for about £5 to £10. The hotel is also close to tourist attractions such as the blue mosque and the tour bus. You can take a taxi to these places or catch the train line. The train station is about a 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. The actual location of the hotel is not very good but ok - it's surrounded by some mid range fashion shops. The hotel itself represents value for money. It's clean, the staff are ok etc. Main issues is the room size which is very small. Also, you may get a single bed. I specifically selected a double bed but ended up with a single one which I found quite uncomfortable. The decor and tv is good - you get over 1000 channels but you'll have to go through a lot of channels to get to the English ones. The sauna is also excellent. The breakfast is nothing to write home about - not good. Don't expect sussages, bacon, fried eggs, mushrooms etc...I found the breakfast very boring - mostly cold foods like salads etc. if you love salads and fruits, you'll love the breakfast. The bar and room service are good with reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Istanbul

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fadi A. from lebanon

It was for one day

Posted Mar 2, 2014
I visit lstanbul for many times before, its fir shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aisha from Uk

Wonderfull staff and hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice and we was very well looked after by reception staff and most of all by our stay freind restaurant guy he was very welcoming and kind welldone guyz thanks for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Room Cleaniness
Location: shopping, Mosques and close to metro